Higher

The Univeristy of Gatica SEries

Book 3
W.J. May
41
Free sample

Book 3 in the University of Gatica Series

Book Trailer: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5FdSZUaJ2q0 
 

High Jumper Jani Felix is on a full ride at the University of Gatica, a Division One NCAA school. She is determined to make NCAAs, enjoy the year with her new roommate, Aileen Nessa, A hurdler from Ohio. What she is trying not to do, is focus on one of the varsity team’s top swimmers, Carter Daily.

When Jani’s grades begin slipping she keeps it quiet, afraid to ask for help. When her performance results start dropping, she can’t hide from it anymore. She has to make the decision if she’s going to sink or swim.

"This is NOT erotica* It is a new adult & college sport romance.
 

Readers who enjoy J.S. Scott, Addison Moore, Mara Jacobs, J.S. Cooper, CM Doporto, CM Owens will enjoy this College Sport Romance at the University of Gatica.

Read more
Collapse

More by Lexy Timms

See more
Love Connects Us All…

Even though she didn't grow up with much Amanda Iversen has a loving family, supportive friends and, after years of struggling to overcome her humble beginnings—the perfect job. The one thing that's truly missing is someone to share her life with.

When her best friend pushes her into the crazy world of online dating, Amanda realizes that it's more than she bargained for. Especially after she's matched with tall, tanned, sinfully gorgeous Declan.

For Declan Sharpe, nothing matters more to him than honoring his grandfather's memory by taking care of the family ranch. Life on the ranch means that he keeps to himself, too shy and solitary to go out into the world. That is until his friend signs him up for a dating app that promises to find the perfect match. Online dating is the last thing Declan wants to sign up for, and his life alone suits him just fine. Mostly. He's sure signing up is the worst idea, but then he meets Amanda.

Amanda has been working her way up the corporate ladder for years. Declan spends his days on horseback. How can these two opposites ever make it past the first date?

A Dating App Series

Book 1 – I've Been Matched

Book 2 – You've Been Matched

Book 3 – We've Been Matched


SEARCH TERMS: sexy hero, hot and steamy, romance, ageless romance, Scottish romance, outlander, FICTION / Romance / Contemporary FICTION / Romance / New Adult FICTION / Romance / Romantic Comedy F, sexy, sport romance, hired wife, fake girlfriend, happily ever after, sweet love story, bully romance academy romance, high schol bully romance, coming of age romance, bully romance dark romance, bully romance high school, bully romance college, bully romance reverse harem, new adult romance, contemporary romance, suspense, romantic suspense, romance action & Adventure, new adult, hot doctors, famous actor, true l, billionaire obsession, contemporary romance and sex, romance billionaire series, free kindle romance, melody anne billionaire bachelors series, billionaire romance, true love, coming of age, overcoming, women's fiction, drugs, billionaire, Alpha male romance, Alpha Bad Boy, bad boy, hot romance, billionaire romance, billionaire romance, new, bbw, FICTION / Romance, romance love, romance love triangle, holiday, holiday romance, love and life 

 USA Today Bestselling Author, Lexy Timms, finishes her tale about a young man and the sensitive artist who changed his life.

Bryan McBride thinks he has it all. His brother’s reputation has been cleared, and he’s rekindled his passionate relationship with painter Hailey. His only real struggle is deciding the best way to continuing honoring his brother’s sacrifice by helping the homeless.

A deadly brain tumor threatens Hailey’s life, but she’s afraid the truth will destroy Bryan. Despite her pain, she doesn’t want to bring him months of emotional turmoil by having him worry about her. She thinks it’ll be best if he doesn’t know until the last moment. But it’s hard to conceal from your own lover that you’re dying.

Now caught in a race against her own traitorous body, Hailey struggles to create a positive legacy for her beloved, even if it means she has to hurt and push him away.

Fans of Nicholas Sparks will love this sweet-with-heat love story EVERY TIME.

Search Terms: literature fiction, women's romance, women's fiction, bi, fiction, cancer, love and life, contemporary romance, new adult, romance, billionaire, Alpha male romance, Alpha Bad Boy, bad boy, hot doctors, hot romance, hot and steamy, famous actor, happily ever after, true love, billionaire romance, billionaire romance, melody anne billionaire bachelors series, new, bbw, romance billionaire series, bad boy obsession, contemporary romance, women's humorous fiction, strong women, saga, romantic suspence, romantic suspense, action romance, holiday romance

4.6
41 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
W.J. May
Read more
Collapse
Pages
122
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Romance / Action & Adventure
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / New Adult
Fiction / Romance / Sports
Sports & Recreation / Track & Field
Read more
Collapse
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
Book Trailer: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5FdSZUaJ2q0

Aspiring college athlete Aileen Nessa is finding the recruiting process beyond daunting. Being ranked #10 in the world for the 100m hurdles at the age of eighteen is not a fluke, even though she believes that one race, where everything clinked magically together, might be. American universities don’t seem to think so. Letters are pouring in from all over the country.
As she faces the challenge of differentiating between a college’s genuine commitment to her or just empty promises from talent-seeking coaches, Aileen heads to Gatica State University, a Division One school, on a recruiting trip.
The university’s athletic program boasts one of the top sprint coaches in the country. The beautiful old buildings on campus and Ivy League smarts seems so above her little Ohio town upbringing. All Aileen needs to convince her to sign her letter of intent is a recruiting trip that takes her breath away.
Tyrone Jensen is the school’s NCAA champion in the hurdles and Jim Thorpe recipient for top defensive back in football. His incredible ocean blue eyes and confident smile make Aileen stutter and forget why she is visiting GSU. His offer to take her under his wing, should she choose to come to Gatica, is a temping proposition that has her wondering if she might be making a deal with an angel or the devil himself.

* This is NOT erotica* It is a new adult & college sport romance.
For mature readers only. There are sexual situations, but no graphic sex.

In Fast-Track Triathlete, elite triathlon coach Matt Dixon offers his plan of attack for high performance in long-course triathlon—without sacrificing work or life. Developed for busy professionals with demanding schedules, the Fast-Track Triathlete program makes your PR possible in Ironman®, Ironman 70.3®, Rev3, and Challenge triathlon in about 10 hours a week.

Training for long-course triathlons once demanded 15-20 hours each week—on top of work, family, travel and other time commitments. For many, preparing for long-distance triathlon is more challenging than the race itself.

Now Fast-Track Triathlete opens the door to your best performance in full- and half-distance triathlons in half the traditional training time. Dixon’s laser-focused, effective approach to workouts, recovery, strength and mobility, and nutrition means you can prepare for triathlon’s greatest challenges in just 7-10 hours per week for half-distance and 10-12 hours per week for full-distance.

Fast-Track Triathlete includes

• Dixon’s complete guide to creating a successful sport and life performance recipe

• How to plan out your triathlon training

• Scaling workouts for time and fatigue

• Training and racing during travel

• Executing your swim-bike-run and transitions plan on race day

• 10-week off-season training program with key workouts

• 14-week pre-season training program with key workouts

• 14-week comprehensive race-prep full and half training plans with fully integrated strength and conditioning

Dixon’s first book, The Well-Built Triathlete, revealed his four-tiered approach to success in all triathlon race distances. Fast-Track Triathlete turbocharges Dixon’s well-built program so even the busiest athletes can achieve their long-distance triathlon dreams without sacrificing so much to achieve them.

©2019 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.