You're Still the One

· Self Taught Ninja
4.3
11 reviews
Ebook
135
Pages

About this ebook

One voice can save a life; one heart can bring you home…

 

Ross Dyer is ready to give up on love. The sleepy-eyed cowboy has always danced to the tune of a different drummer, but after being dumped by his latest girlfriend, he’s beginning to think he’ll spend his life dancing—and sleeping—alone. Add in the impending failure of his restaurant, thanks to a smear campaign waged by his childhood nemesis, and Ross doesn’t have much reason to care if the armadillo sees his shadow.

 

And then she comes home…

 

Fourteen years ago, Elodie Prince was a scared little girl. In her world, the only light was a sweet boy everyone called Ugly Ross, who to her was always beautiful. When she returns to Lonesome Point to find her childhood friend has grown into a man as handsome as he is kind, she can’t help falling in love.

 

Elodie and Ross dive head first into Happily Ever After, but soon find their future is threatened by a vicious blast from the past. Because some bullies never grow up, they only grow more determined to snuff out the lights of the things that shine.


The Lonesome Point Bachelors Series (each book can be read as a Standalone romance):

Leather and Lace

Saddles and Sin

Diamonds and Dust

Twelve Dates to Christmas

Glitter and Grit

You're Still the One

Chaps and Chance

Ropes and Revenge

Eight Second Angel

A Hundred Million Reasons


Perfect for fans of Janice Whiteaker, Kat Baxter, and fun, addictive country romances.

4.3
11 reviews
Erinne Carey
January 24, 2015
This book made me happy. Ugly Ross, who is anything but 'Ugly' finds his true love with Elodie, and their story is magical. I love Jessie, and this story shows all the reasons why her writing is fantastic, and her books are must reads.

About the author


Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.