Hothead: The Impatient Doctor

Billionaires of White Oaks

Book 4
Lizabeth Scott
This book will become available on January 18, 2019. You will not be charged until it is released.

 

It won't work.
She's sweet and kind and everything I don't need in my life.
Yet, I can't let her go.

Read more
Collapse
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Lizabeth Scott
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Jan 18, 2019
Read more
Collapse
Pages
240
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Romance / Billionaires
Fiction / Romance / Medical
Fiction / Romance / New Adult
Fiction / Romance / Romantic Comedy
Read more
Collapse
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
For readers of Bella Andre, New York Times bestselling author Claudia Connor follows up her heartfelt debut, Worth the Fall, with a novel about Matt’s brother, Stephen. When a McKinney brother falls in love, powerful emotion and overwhelming desire are never far behind.
 
Two hearts locked away . . . Hannah Walker spends her days coaching children through injury and trauma, one therapeutic horseback ride at a time. She knows all too well how violence can change a child and leave scars that never heal. It’s easy for her to relate to the kids; what isn’t easy is the thought of facing her own harrowing past.
 
Millionaire playboy Stephen McKinney could use a little coaching himself. Five years ago he encountered his most horrible nightmare—and the nightmare won. No matter what he achieves, nothing can make up for that awful night . . . or so he believes.
 
Both desperate for a second chance . . . Stephen is used to getting what he wants. And he wants Hannah. So when she turns him down, he’s intrigued. What he doesn’t know is that her secrets will lead him to a place he never wanted to go again . . . to a side of himself he’s tried to forget . . . a side that would scare Hannah away from ever loving him. Now his only chance to win her trust is to bare his soul, risking everything he tried so hard to protect.

Praise for Worth the Risk and Claudia Connor
 
“Love, love, love! Read Claudia Connor for a consistently raw and emotional love story.”—New York Times bestselling author Carly Phillips
 
“Achingly real characters, combined with Connor’s deft and tender handling of complex issues, make for a compelling, layered read.”—USA Today bestselling author Maggie McGinnis

“Worth the Risk is a story of healing, of overcoming heartbreaking memories and panic-inducing fears, and taking the risk to trust and love again. You do not want to miss this wonderfully emotional story by one of my new favorite authors!”—Wendy S. Marcus, author of Loving You Is Easy

“Connor’s writing is strong enough to maintain the emotional intensity of the main couple’s relationship through it all, providing a reading experience that will no doubt satisfy fans and leave many eager for more tales of the passionate McKinney Brothers.”—RT Book Reviews

“A brand-new author I think you’re really gonna like.”—New York Times bestselling author Kristan Higgins
 
“I can’t get enough of Claudia Connor’s heartwarming stories. Sexy, emotional, complex, dreamy—her characters satisfy on every level.”—New York Times bestselling author Virna DePaul
 
“Loved this book, love this series and I cannot wait for more of this series and Claudia Connor.”—Live, Read and Breathe
 
“Claudia Connor is a natural storyteller. I was engrossed in Worth the Risk, down to the familiar interactions between the siblings.”—Book Crack
 
“This was just a really great book to read, and I definitely recommend it! I really want to go back and read Worth the Fall now! I can’t wait to see what else this author has in store for us!”—Pages of Comfort
 
Includes a special message from the editor, as well as an excerpt from another Loveswept title.
©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.