Finn: an Enemies to Lovers Billionaire Romance

· Blue-Collar Billionaires Book 2 · CrushStar Romance
4.4
239 reviews
Ebook
314
Pages
Eligible

About this ebook

When she left me, I had nothing. Now she’s struggling to save her business, and I’m in the perfect position to save it. For a price. Money can’t buy happiness but it can buy the one thing I need. Revenge. A USA TODAY bestseller!


FINN

I gave my all to the military and lost everything, the woman I loved and part of my legs. When she left me, I had nothing. Now I have it all: money, cars and most importantly, power. 

Power to track down the woman who left me for a richer man. 

She’s struggling to save her business, and I’m in the perfect position to save it. For a price.


MARISSA

I dragged myself out of poverty with my cleaning business Maid-4-U. So I’m thrilled when we get a much needed contract for a luxury penthouse. Until I see who owns it.

Money can’t buy happiness but it can buy damn near everything else. Including the one thing I’m worried he really wants.

Revenge.

 


Finn is part of the six-time USA TODAY bestselling Blue-Collar Billionaires series of small town steamy contemporary romance books. Even though all the contemporary romance books in this series can be read as standalones, you will absolutely love getting to know each of the Marshall brothers. For fans of Lauren Asher, Ana Huang, Catharina Maura, and Shain Rose, the romance novels in this contemporary romance series are the perfect spicy beach read to curl up with this weekend!

Ratings and reviews

4.4
239 reviews
Terri Mariano
September 9, 2014
A touching story of rekindled love with mistrust and throw some good sex in for good measure. This spin off from the Alexander family is my next series obsession. I can't wait for the next book. M. Malone has done it again.
5 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Ashley Anderson
January 28, 2023
I like it so far. I'm only a short ways in, just got to the first seggs scene hopefully it keeps getting better.
Did you find this helpful?
Vedece Barnes
January 24, 2023
3 1/2 stars I liked it but it almost didn't keep my interest.
Did you find this helpful?

About the author

M. Malone is a 2019 RITA® Award winner and a NYT & USA Today Bestselling author of completely inappropriate romantic comedy. She lives with her husband and their two sons in the picturesque mountains of Northern Virginia even though she is afraid of insects, birds, butterflies and other humans.


Since starting her indie publishing journey in 2011, she has sold over a million books and her titles have hit the NYT and USA Today bestseller lists more than a dozen times. 


She also holds a Master's degree in Business from a prestigious college that would no doubt be scandalized at how she's using her expensive education. MinxMalone.com

Rate this ebook

Tell us what you think.

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.