Confessions of a Greedy Girl (A Secret Diary Series)

Sold by HarperCollins UK
132

“I know that I’m supposed to pick a man and be happy with. But tell me, what’s so wrong about craving more than one lover?”

From Madelynne Ellis, author of the bestselling books ‘A Gentleman’s Wager’ and ‘Anything but Vanilla’. ‘Confessions of a Greedy Girl’ is perfect for fans of Sylvia Day and E L James.

yssa Payne loves being the centre of male attention.

Rather than committing to a single lover, Lyssa has an arrangement that allows her to play with a whole host of characters...

But the dynamics of Lyssa's relationships begin to change, when she meets enigmatic artist, Victor Alexander. Victor enforces a strictly no touch policy between them, a rule that’s a constant source of irritation for Lyssa.

This annoyance is further exacerbated when Lyssa discovers that Victor has a gorgeous lover, Leif. Why should it be hands off for her, but hands on for actor, Leif?

Lyssa devises a plan to seduce Victor, but despite her best efforts, Victor remains firmly off limits. And as her fascination with him deepens, and her feelings grow more intense, her other playmates slowly desert her.

So what exactly is a greedy girl supposed to do to win the heart of the man she desires?

Read more

About the author

Madelynne Ellis is a multi-published British author of erotic romance. Her novels and short stories have been published by a variety of houses both in the UK and US, and have been translated into German, Spanish and Norwegian. She is best known for her Regency set novels for pioneering British erotica publisher Black Lace, but also enjoys writing contemporary and paranormal settings. Her aim is to deliver scorching, character-driven stories that enchant, torment and don’t shy from darker aspects of life.

Madelynne lives in the UK with her partner of 20 years, their two adorable children and a chocoholic rabbit. When not writing she enjoys live role-playing, solving puzzles and hanging out online.

Read more
3.4
132 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
HarperCollins UK
Read more
Published on
Apr 18, 2013
Read more
Pages
115
Read more
ISBN
9780007513048
Read more
Language
English
Read more
Genres
Fiction / Erotica / General
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.