Beloved Vows, Book 4

· The Lost MacGreagor Books Book 4 · MT Creations Corporation
3 reviews

About this ebook

Discovered in the ruins of a Castle in the early 1900s, The Lost MacGreagor Books are sequels to the Marblestone Mansion Scandalous Duchess Series.

The year was 1912, but rumors of a war in Europe was the last thing on Blair MacGreagor’s mind. Engaged and hopelessly in love, she returned to America from the United Kingdom on the HMS Mauretania thinking only of planning her wedding. Yet, by the end of her first day on dry land, her whole world was turned upside down.

In 1713, in order to secure his passage to America, Scotland’s Rory MacGreagor happily signed an indentured servant contract and boarded a tall ship. It wasn’t long before he suspected it was a decision he would come to regret.

Ratings and reviews

3 reviews

About the author

 Marti Talbott is the author of over 40 books, all of which are written without profanity and sex scenes. She lives in Seattle, is retired and has two children, five grandchildren and three great-grandchildren. The MacGreagor family saga begins with The Viking Series and continues in Marti Talbott’s Highlander’s Series, Marblestone Mansion, the Scandalous Duchess series, and ends with The Lost MacGreagor books. Her mystery books include Seattle Quake 9.2, Missing Heiress, Greed and a Mistress, and Natalie. Other books include The Promise and Broken Pledge.

Rate this ebook

Tell us what you think.

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.