The Dead Letters, Book 1

· MT Romance Series Book 1 · MT Creations Corporation
6 reviews

About this ebook

In the Atlanta dead-letter office, a series of odd letters began to arrive from Seattle. The envelopes were addressed simply to “sister” with no address or return address and inside, the letters were signed by someone who called herself, Princess. Yet, the contents of the letters seemed to be a cry for help, and soon it became Natalie’s obsession to find her. For that she needed the help of a detective – a very handsome detective named Daniel.

Formerly titled Natalie.

Ratings and reviews

6 reviews
Marvelle Godwin
December 28, 2021
Great book
Did you find this helpful?

About the author

Marti Talbott lives in Seattle and has written several full length novels, including Seattle Quake 9.2, The Promise, Broken Pledge and Suspects. She began writing the Highlander Series in August of 2009. The first five books are a collection of 20 short stories followed by Betrothed, The Golden Sword, Abducted, A time of Madness, Triplets, Secrets and The Other Side of the River. Follow the MacGreagor Clan into Colorado's early 20th century in her new Marblestone Mansion series. To be notified when new books are available, visit


This romance is suitable for young adults ages 14 and up


Rate this ebook

Tell us what you think.

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.