The Mysterious Disappearance of Kurt Kramer, Book 1 (Free Book): A Romantic Teen Sci-Fi Thriller

Mike Wells
6
Free sample

17 year old Rachel is crazy about Kurt, but she’s not sure the feelings are mutual. When his parents invite her and his best friend on a family vacation in Aruba, they encounter a strange object on the beach. Kurt disappears. He begins communicating in bizarre ways that shake his family to the core. Rachel realizes that he’s stuck between worlds...she’s the only one who can bring him back.

Fans of Stephen King and Dean Koontz will enjoy this book.

Read more

More by Mike Wells

See more
3.0
6 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Mike Wells
Read more
Published on
Mar 27, 2011
Read more
Pages
70
Read more
ISBN
9781452454702
Read more
Language
English
Read more
Genres
Fiction / Romance / New Adult
Fiction / Science Fiction / Action & Adventure
Fiction / Thrillers / Suspense
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.