The Mysterious Disappearance of Kurt Kramer, Book 1 (Free Book): A Romantic Teen Sci-Fi Thriller

Mike Wells
6
Free sample

17 year old Rachel is crazy about Kurt, but she’s not sure the feelings are mutual. When his parents invite her and his best friend on a family vacation in Aruba, they encounter a strange object on the beach. Kurt disappears. He begins communicating in bizarre ways that shake his family to the core. Rachel realizes that he’s stuck between worlds...she’s the only one who can bring him back.

Fans of Stephen King and Dean Koontz will enjoy this book.

Read more
Collapse

More by Mike Wells

See more
3.0
6 total
5
4
3
2
1
Loading…

Additional Information

Publisher
Mike Wells
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Mar 27, 2011
Read more
Collapse
Pages
70
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9781452454702
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Romance / New Adult
Fiction / Science Fiction / Action & Adventure
Fiction / Thrillers / Suspense
Read more
Collapse
Content protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2021 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.