Promises

Web of Sin

Book 3
Romig Works LLC
12
Free sample

The twisted and intriguing storytelling that you loved in Consequences and Infidelity continues with the epic conclusion of the all-new alpha anti-hero in the dark romance series Web of Sin, by New York Times bestselling author Aleatha Romig.

                                            Have you been Aleatha’d?

The dramatic conclusion to the Web of Sin trilogy is here.

Araneae McCrie has lived her entire life without knowing the truth.

 Deceived by so many, is Sterling Sparrow able to keep his promise?

 Even if he does, will it be too much?

 What promises should be kept and which ones should be left in the dark?

 Promises is book three—Sterling and Araneae’s epic conclusion—of the acclaimed Web of Sin trilogy.

 

Keywords: billionaire romance, dark romance, anti-hero, trilogy, series, kidnapping, arranged marriage, conclusion, final installment, strong heroine, mafia, organized crime.

Read more
Collapse

About the author

Aleatha Romig was born in Mishawake, Indiana and graduated from Indiana University. She is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author with her titles: Consequences, Tales from the Dark Side, and Betrayal. Before she became a full-time author, she worked days as a dental hygienist and spent her nights writing. Now, when she's not imagining mind-blowing twists and turns, she likes to spend her time a with her family and friends. Her other pastimes include reading and creating heroes/anti-heroes who haunt your dreams! Her book Fidelity made the Shelf-Awareness Self Published Best Seller List in 2017.

Read more
Collapse
4.7
12 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Romig Works LLC
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Jan 8, 2019
Read more
Collapse
Pages
400
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9781947189287
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Romance / Billionaires
Fiction / Romance / Suspense
Fiction / Sagas
Fiction / Thrillers / Suspense
Read more
Collapse
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
Discover the magic of New York Times bestseller Melissa Foster's writing, and see why millions of readers have fallen in love with the Bradens and the rest of the Love in Bloom contemporary romance collection.

 

In TRAILS OF LOVE...
When Graham Braden travels to Oak Falls, Virginia to attend the wedding of his buddy Reed Cross to Grace Montgomery, he sticks around to help with renovations to Reed's new theater. The last thing he expects is to be asked to assess and possibly invest in Grace's sister Morgyn's business endeavor. Graham is a careful, keen businessman, and Morgyn is impulsive, disorganized, and more interested in the energy flow in her eclectic retail shop than in the accuracy of her records. While Graham isn't ready to open his pockets to the sassy, sexy business owner, he may be ready to open his heart.


The Bradens & Montgomerys are part of Melissa's Love in Bloom big-family romance collection. All Love in Bloom novels are written to stand alone and may also be enjoyed as part of the larger series, so dive right into this fun, sexy romance.


THE BRADENS & MONTGOMERYS (Pleasant Hill - Oak Falls). Order of future books is subject to change.  

Embracing Her Heart
Anything For Love
Trails of Love
Our Wicked Hearts
Searching for Love
Wild Crazy Hearts
Summer of Love
Hot For Love
Sweet Sexy Hearts
Winter of Love
Claiming Her Heart

**

This book is a small-town, billionaire, romantic comedy.

"When it comes to contemporary romances with realistic characters, an emotional love story and smokin' hot sex, author Melissa Foster always delivers!" The Romance Reviews


"You can always rely on Melissa Foster to deliver a story that's fresh, emotional and entertaining. Make sure you have all night, because once you start you won't want to stop reading. Every book's a winner!" New York Times Bestselling Author Brenda Novak


"With her wonderful characters and resonating emotions, Melissa Foster is a must-read author!" New York Times Bestseller J. Kenner


"Melissa Foster is synonymous with sexy, swoony, heartfelt romance!" New York TimesBestseller Lauren Blakely


"Melissa Foster writes her romance novels similarly to my favorite adult romance author, Danielle Steel: the perfect blend of drama, romance, friendship, love and passion."- Andrea Buginsky, author


"I highly recommend this book to fans of Nora Roberts (one of my personal faves) and fans of a sweet story filled with heat and heart." - Tia Bach, author


"Melissa Foster is quickly becoming one of my favorites. Fated For Love was amazing. It kind of reminds me of Jill Shalvis' books and they are my benchmark for contemporary romance awesomeness."  --Books Like Breathing (on Fated for Love)


"I highly recommend the Snow Sisters all the Braden and Remington books....I am sure there are going to be other family's that intertwine and that is what I love most about these books. They remind me of the McCarthy of Gansett series and The Green Mountain series. I am a huge fan of Marie Force. And now Melissa Foster has joined her ranks...." - I Love NY, Reviewer


***

The Bradens & Montgomerys are part of Melissa's Love in Bloom big-family romance collection. All Love in Bloom novels are written to stand alone without any unresolved issues or cliffhangers. Love in Bloom features alpha male heroes and sexy, empowered women. They're flawed, funny, passionate, and relatable to readers who enjoy contemporary romance and women's fiction. Characters from each sub-series appear in future books.


Love In Bloom Series
Snow Sisters
The Bradens at Weston
The Bradens at Trusty
The Bradens at Peaceful Harbor
The Bradens & The Montgomerys (Pleasant Hill - Oak Falls)
The Remingtons
The Ryders
Seaside Summers
Bayside Summers
Wild Billionaires After Dark
Bad Billionaires After Dark
Harborside Nights
The Whiskeys & Tru Blue


AUTHOR BIO

Melissa Foster is a New York Times & USA Today bestselling and award-winning author. She writes sexy and heartwarming contemporary romance and new adult romance with emotionally compelling characters that stay with you long after you turn the last page. Melissa's emotional love stories are lovingly erotic and always family oriented.




Foster's love stories are perfect steamy romance beach reads for fans of Susan Mallery, Linda Lael Miller, Brenda Novak, Debbie Macomber, Jill Shalvis, Maisy Yates, and other big-family, small-town romance fans. The characters are romantic and loyal, some are billionaires, others are blue collar, and you're always guaranteed a happily ever after.

©2019 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.