I Know Your Secret: An absolutely gripping psychological thriller full of twists

Bookouture
13
Free sample

‘WOW! I absolutely loved this.’ Goodreads Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Gripped me so hard I ruined my plans with the husband.’ Goodreads Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Amazing!! I loved it!!!’ Goodreads Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘OH MY GOSH!… Simply incredible.’ Goodreads Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘I literally loved everything about it.’ Goodreads Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


You’re not who you say you are. Neither is she.

She thinks she knows me.

She believes my marriage is falling apart at the seams, that my husband can barely look me in the eyes. She thinks I’m desperate for a baby, that my longing for a family keeps me up at night. As much as I hate to admit it, all of this is true.

She thinks I listen to her advice, that I care about her opinion. That couldn’t be further from the truth.

Because she has no idea who I am. She has no clue that I know everything.

I know her secret. I know that she did the unforgivable. I know how many lives she ruined.

I know exactly what she did. And I’m here for her.

An utterly gripping, addictive and shocking read about the dark secrets we’re ashamed to admit, and the lengths people go to for revenge. Fans of K.L. Slater, My Lovely Wife and The Wife Between Us will be racing through the pages, gasping at the twists, and reeling from the explosive ending of this unmissable page-turner.


Readers absolutely love I Know Your Secret:

WOW!... AMAZING!... There were so many twists and turns. You may think you have it all figured out, but guess again! I normally jump right into a new book, but I had to sit on this one and let it all soak in.’ Goodreads Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Wow oh wow! I knew this was going to be a good book, but I wasn't prepared for how good… This definitely kept me on the edge of my seat, it has been completely unpredictable and a fantastic read from start to finish. I haven't been able to put this one down… I devoured this book in just one sitting, I was completely sucked in… This is definitely a five-star book, although in my personal opinion it should have more than five stars!LittleMissBookLover87, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

WOW. Finished in less than a day, I couldn't put it down. Gripping and twisty. I love the twists that make you say “ooooh” out loud! So, so good!’ Goodreads Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I loved it!!!I could or would not put it down. The twists were amazing!!!’ Goodreads Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐

Wow! What a great read! It was one of those books I call “just one more chapter” before I go to bed!’ Goodreads Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Totally sucked into this story Could not put it down… Grabs hold of you on page 1 and doesn’t let go until the last.’ Goodreads Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Utterly addicting. I was up most of the night reading this one!’ Goodreads Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I gobbled it up in one sitting!’ Goodreads Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Wow!... I was hooked from the first few chapters… I definitely didn't see any of that coming!’ Goodreads Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

BrilliantCould not put this down! Definitely one of my top favourite reads.’ Goodreads Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Oh my! This book was a nail biter for sure! I loved it.’ Goodreads Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

An outstanding thriller!!... Go ahead and read this one!SimplyMurt, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Amazing… A bold, unique, edge-of-your-seat thriller... At one point… my heart actually felt like it dropped as a bombshell was dropped. An incredible story and I can't recommend this enough.’ Saylor Reads, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The twist at the end that made my jaw drop.’ NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Brilliant!... I was utterly hooked from the very first page. A twist to end all twists that blew my mind.’ Goodreads Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Exceptional… An incredible thriller that I found absolutely fascinating.’ Goodreads Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘A fast, surprising, moving, mysterious, mind-blowing journey with so many twists… I couldn’t foresee so many revelations and shocking twist which entertained me a lot!’ Goodreads Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

BrilliantVery gripping and twisty.’ Goodreads Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Read more
Collapse
4.2
13 total
Loading…

Additional Information

Publisher
Bookouture
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Jun 10, 2020
Read more
Collapse
Pages
286
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9781838882235
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Family Life / General
Fiction / Noir
Fiction / Psychological
Fiction / Thrillers / General
Fiction / Thrillers / Psychological
Fiction / Thrillers / Suspense
Read more
Collapse
Content protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2020 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.