The Baby Arrangement

· Chasing Romance, Inc.
Ebook
71
Pages

About this ebook

What do you do when a baby is dropped on your doorstep and you're not sure if the father is you or your wayward brother?


If you're Derek Sloan you freak out as your perfectly organized world suddenly becomes filled with chaos. With his brother nowhere to be found and fatherhood is suddenly thrust upon him, Derek is desperate for any help he can get.


What do you do when the man you've been crushing on suddenly has a need and you are the only one he wants to fill it?


You do a little happy dance and pinch yourself to make sure you're not dreaming! For five years Kayleigh Mitchell has longed for her boss to notice her and now that he has, she can only hope that he'll come to see her as more than a temporary solution to his problem, but someone that he wants around for the long haul.


A sweet and tender contemporary romance perfect for fans of Susan Mallery, Bella Andre, and Marie Force.

About the author

Samantha Chase is a New York Times and USA Today bestseller of contemporary romance that’s hotter than sweet, sweeter than hot. She released her debut novel in 2011 and currently has more than eighty titles under her belt – including THE CHRISTMAS COTTAGE which was a Hallmark Christmas movie in 2017! She’s a Disney enthusiast who still happily listens to 80’s rock. When she’s not working on a new story, she spends her time reading romances, playing way too many games of Solitaire on Facebook, wearing a tiara while playing with her sassy pug Maylene…oh, and spending time with her husband of 30 years and their two sons in Wake Forest, North Carolina.

Learn more at: www.chasing-romance.com

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.