Mockingbird Square series one Box Set

· Dobbie Enterprises

About this ebook

Contains all four novellas from the series: Unforgettable, Enraptured, Surrender and Reckless. Plus a bonus story that follows Reckless called Happy Endings.

Sara Bennett's series is all about second chances. The stories take place in Mockingbird Square, where the Earl of Monkstead likes to interfere in the love lives of his neighbours and bring about their happy endings.

Rate this ebook

Tell us what you think.

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.