The Book Club Hotel: A Novel

· Sold by Harlequin
5.0
4 reviews
Ebook
368
Pages
Eligible

About this ebook

"The Book Club Hotel is a gift...the perfect escape-and-find-yourself novel."—Susan Wiggs, New York Times bestselling author

This summer, let USA Today bestselling author Sarah Morgan transport you with another heartfelt exploration of change, the power of books to heal, and the enduring strength of female friendship. Perfect for fans of Emily Henry and Jennifer Weiner.

With its historic charm and picture-perfect library, the Maple Sugar Inn is considered the ultimate vacation destination. But widowed far too young, and exhausted from juggling the hotel with being a dedicated single mom, Hattie Coleman dreams only of making it through each day.

When Erica, Claudia and Anna—lifelong friends who seem to have it all—check in for a girlfriends’ book club holiday, it changes everything. Their close friendship and shared love of books have carried them through life's ups and downs. But Hattie can see they're also packing some major emotional baggage, and nothing prepares her for how deeply her own story is about to become entwined in theirs.

In the span of a week, can these four women come together to improve each other’s lives and make this the start of a whole new chapter?

Don't miss Sarah Morgan's next cozy beach read, The Summer Swap, where a widow's plan to spend the summer in Cape Cod is upended by an unexpected guest and a secret that could change everything...

Get lost in more captivating stories by Sarah Morgan:
  • The Holiday Cottage - coming Sept 2024!
  • The Island Villa
  • Snowed In For Christmas
  • Beach House Summer
  • The Christmas Escape

Ratings and reviews

5.0
4 reviews

About the author

USA Today bestselling author Sarah Morgan writes lively, sexy contemporary stories for Harlequin. Romantic Times has described her as 'a magician with words' and nominated her books for their Reviewer's Choice Awards and their 'Top Pick' slot. In 2012 Sarah received the prestigious RITA® Award from the Romance Writers of America. She lives near London with her family. Find out more at www.sararahmorgan.co

Rate this ebook

Tell us what you think.

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.