Dracones Rogue: Dark Wolf and Dragon Shifter

Sheri-Lynn Marean
11

Soroyan was meant to be king of the wolf pack. Raven was an avenging angel sent to patrol the Fallen—until evil warrior witches attacked and sank them both into darkness with no room for anything or anyone but vengeance.

A promise to his dead mate and hatred kept Soroyan, an immortal wolf shifter alive. But four hundred years is too long. With his volatile power under tight rein, he’s done his duty to protect his pack. Only now, a purple-eyed female he tried to hate, has shattered the ice around his heart.

For twenty years Raven has hunted the enemy—closed off and alone. Until the big bad wolf awakens her. He sets her blood on fire, except she also senses a dark void eating away at him. Afraid to feel again, Raven must decide how much she will give up to save the male who just may be her second chance at love. Her soul mate.

Recommended for Fans of J.R. Ward, Sherrilyn Kenyon, Laurell K Hamilton. 17+
If you enjoy a large cast of characters, multiple POV’s, dark and steamy romance filled with sexy wolf shifters, dragons, angels and other magical beings, get Dracones Rogue and fall in love with Soroyan and Raven.
Read more
4.4
11 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Sheri-Lynn Marean
Read more
Published on
Sep 28, 2017
Read more
Pages
401
Read more
ISBN
9781988636054
Read more
Features
Read more
Read more
Language
English
Read more
Genres
Fiction / Romance / Paranormal / General
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.