Dracones Thaniel (Dark Dragon Wereleopard Shifter)

Sheri-Lynn Marean

Abandoned. Abused. Trust doesn’t come easy to twenty-year-old Thaniel. So when he picks up a stalker, his instincts scream run! Yet living on the streets is lonely, and she appears harmless …He should have run.

Betrayed—turned into a monster and thrust into the dark world of leopard, wolf and dragon shifters, Thaniel quickly lands in the clutches of sadistic Werewolves. Imprisoned and with no hope of escape, he finally welcomes death. Until three very strange beings enter his life. Like a beacon, they offer Thaniel an impossible dream—the promise of a home, safety, love.

Scared to believe that anyone could want him and more confused than ever, Thaniel seeks answers, only the truth may be more than his bruised heart can survive.

Recommended for Fans of J.R. Ward, Sherrilyn Kenyon, Laurell K Hamilton. 17+
If you enjoy a large cast of characters, multiple POV’s, dark and steamy romance filled with magical beings, get your tissues ready and dive into Thaniel’s heart breaking story of survival, discovery, and finding love where you least expect it. *Warning* There is a sweet Polyamorous/Ménage relationship with Bisexual elements.
~Can be read in sequence or standalone.
Read more


9 total

Additional Information

Sheri-Lynn Marean
Read more
Published on
Apr 20, 2017
Read more
Read more
Read more
Read more
Read more
Read more
Fiction / Fantasy / General
Fiction / Romance / Paranormal / General
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.