Dracones Thaniel (Dark Dragon Wereleopard Shifter)

Sheri-Lynn Marean
9

Abandoned. Abused. Trust doesn’t come easy to twenty-year-old Thaniel. So when he picks up a stalker, his instincts scream run! Yet living on the streets is lonely, and she appears harmless …He should have run.

Betrayed—turned into a monster and thrust into the dark world of leopard, wolf and dragon shifters, Thaniel quickly lands in the clutches of sadistic Werewolves. Imprisoned and with no hope of escape, he finally welcomes death. Until three very strange beings enter his life. Like a beacon, they offer Thaniel an impossible dream—the promise of a home, safety, love.

Scared to believe that anyone could want him and more confused than ever, Thaniel seeks answers, only the truth may be more than his bruised heart can survive.

Recommended for Fans of J.R. Ward, Sherrilyn Kenyon, Laurell K Hamilton. 17+
If you enjoy a large cast of characters, multiple POV’s, dark and steamy romance filled with magical beings, get your tissues ready and dive into Thaniel’s heart breaking story of survival, discovery, and finding love where you least expect it. *Warning* There is a sweet Polyamorous/Ménage relationship with Bisexual elements.
~Can be read in sequence or standalone.
Read more
Collapse

About the author

Sheri-Lynn Marean lives in stunning British Columbia Canada, and grew up riding & working with racehorses, and drawing and selling animal artwork. She fell in love with reading at age twelve after devouring The Black Stallion series by Walter Farley. In 2008, after an unsatisfying book, Sheri-Lynn decided to write her own. Inspired by her favorite authors and TV shows, Jax, Sami and Tierney came to life, and the Dracones were born.


Read more
Collapse
4.7
9 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Sheri-Lynn Marean
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Apr 20, 2017
Read more
Collapse
Pages
531
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9781988636009
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Fantasy / General
Fiction / Romance / Paranormal / General
Read more
Collapse
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2019 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.