Dracones Awakening (Dark Dragon Shifter)

Sheri-Lynn Marean
39


If it lives…it can die…

For a thousand years the Ilyium druids witches that cursed the Dracones have hunted the immortal dragons without mercy.

After the enemy swept through their village in a brutal massacre, Tierney and her friends fled the realm of Tartaria for Earth. Living in Washington State, they’ve learned to keep their Dracones identity secret. Only no matter how far they run from the nightmares of the past, escape is impossible…something crystal clear whenever Tierney gazes into the tormented eyes of the man she loves.

He failed to protect his brother long ago, and now Jax is broken and full of rage. With his Awakening approaching, his powers are becoming unpredictable. If he survives the change allowing him to shift into his dragon, he fears endangering the one he loves above all others—Tierney.

Their past catches up when Tierney has a brutal vision. Ancient instincts are triggered. Tierney and Jax must battle to overcome their legacy if they are to trust in themselves, and avoid the Ilyium’s sinister plans.

Recommended for Fans of J.R. Ward and Sherrilyn Kenyon, 17+ Get Tierney and Jax’s story if you love a large cast of characters, multiple POV’s, dark and steamy romance filled with magic, immortal dragons, shapeshifters, werewolves, wereleopards, vampires, witches and angst ridden sensual heat.
Read more
4.7
39 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Sheri-Lynn Marean
Read more
Published on
Feb 23, 2017
Read more
Pages
441
Read more
ISBN
9780994990310
Read more
Features
Read more
Read more
Language
English
Read more
Genres
Fiction / Romance / Fantasy
Fiction / Romance / Paranormal / General
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.