Dracones revelations (Dark Dragon Shifter)

Sheri-Lynn Marean
7

Forged in the nightmares of his past, Samarias’s smile disguises a dark secret. But now, at twenty-one and on the verge of his dragon awakening, that secret threatens to destroy not only him, but those he loves. ...

Though there is no love lost between the two, when Sami find out his Fallen father is working with the druid witches and vampires, he’s horrified, but not surprised. But when the hated Fallen lures Sami’s brother away, and then attacks Tierney, Sami kills him without a single regret, believing he’s finally done with that part of his life. He should have known better. Fate never makes anything easy.

Sami quickly realizes that nothing is as it seems and begins a downward spiral into depression, until he’s needed to fly to Calgary on a mission. But suddenly confronted by the demons of his past and a chance at a future, Sami faces some harsh choices that could make or break old and new relationships.

Recommended for Fans of J.R. Ward and Sherrilyn Kenyon, 17+ Get Sami’s story if you love a large cast of characters and multiple POV’s, be swept into this dark and steamy romance filled with Dragons, Phoenix shifters, Vampires, Wolves, Magic, sensual heat and the revelations of Sami’s past.
Read more
4.9
7 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Sheri-Lynn Marean
Read more
Published on
Feb 23, 2017
Read more
Pages
303
Read more
ISBN
9780994990358
Read more
Features
Read more
Read more
Language
English
Read more
Genres
Fiction / Fantasy / General
Fiction / Romance / Paranormal / General
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
 Download the first 5 books & discover why fans call the Dracones a fantastic adventure with a different take on fantasy and paranormal shifters!

Book 1: Hunted, the Dracones fled to Earth and started a new life. Now one is missing. When twenty-one-year-old Tierney's father disappears, she seeks comfort from Jax only to be pushed away. With his Awakening close, Jax will do anything to keep Tierney safe, even sacrifice himself. New friendships are formed, promises made and trust broken. Can Tierney and Jax set aside their fears and save everyone?

Book 2: Samarias harbors a dark secret that could destroy everyone he loves. Depressed over recent events, Sami heads to Calgary on a simple rescue mission. But nothing's ever simple. Faced with a second chance, Sami's conflicted. Confronted by demons of a past he believed dead, revenge is possible. Now Sami has to either accept what's offered, or deal with the past.

Book 3: With tenuous control of his powers, Samarias barely survived Hellfire the first time. Now she's back.
Betrayal makes Hellfire vow to trust a man again, even if he makes her knees weak. But now her sister's in danger. Desperate, Hellfire seeks assistance from Sami, who she heartlessly tossed away. Will they succeed, or will she lose everything to the one who holds her heart?

Book4: Turned into a were leopard, Thaniel ends up a captive of the Spokane werewolves, wishing for death. Freed by three strangers who offer him a home, safety, love, Thaniel is scared and confused. He seeks answers to his past and runs. But will the truth be more than his heart can survive?

Book 5: Soroyan should've been king of his pack. Raven was an avenging angel sent to patrol the Fallen. Until the enemy took everything from them. Hatred kept Soroyan going for four hundred years, but now a purple-eyed female has shattered the ice around his heart. Raven hunts her enemies, resigned to solitude until she crosses paths with the big bad wolf. He awakens desires she'd long buried. Now Raven must decide what she'll sacrifice to have a second chance at love.

Fans of Sherrilyn Kenyon, J.R. Ward, May Sage, Christine Feehan, Gena Showalter & Nalini Singh will instantly fall in love with this dark, steamy romance filled with magical dragon shifters, wolves, witches, phoenix and other magical beings.

“Download for FREE and discover why fans call this the best, fast-paced, thrilling page-turner with a different take on fantasy and paranormal shifters!”

Born of dragon shifters and fallen angels, the Dracones are cursed and hunted by powerful druid witches. When they flee their realm for Earth, they believe they’re safe. That illusion is shattered when one of them goes missing.

As a Dracones with empathic abilities who’s been raised with three males, twenty-one-year-old Tierney has grown up strong. But when a horrific vision and the disappearance of her father proves their enemy has found them, she seeks comfort and help from the one she believes is her soul mate. Only life has left Jax broken—full of rage, and he pushes her away.

With his Awakening upon him and powers out of control, Jax fears the emergence of his dragon. Even more, he’s terrified of endangering those he loves, particularly Tierney. She’s always been there for him, and he’s determined to do whatever it takes to keep her safe, even if it means sacrificing himself.

In the search for her father, new friendships are formed, promises made, trust broken, and ancient instincts are triggered. Confidence severely tested, can Tierney and Jax overcome their legacy and set aside their fears long enough to save everyone from the Ilyium’s sinister plans?

Fans of Sherrilyn Kenyon, J.R. Ward, May Sage, Christine Feehan, Gena Showalter, Karen Marie Moning & Nalini Singh will instantly fall in love with this dark, steamy romance, filled with dragons, shapeshifters, werewolves, leopards, vampires, witches and magical, angst ridden sensual heat.

©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.