Boniface Box Set: the first three Boniface novels

· Coombe Hill Publishing

About this ebook

 Three gripping novels, one low price.

The first three Boniface novels in one volume.

The Murder of Henry VIII

When the author he is representing is murdered, Boniface realizes the job demands more than he expected. And when the man he is talking with is shot, Boniface runs.

Pollute the Poor

The first Boniface knows about the dead body in the next room is when he is arrested for murder.

Tattoo Your Name on My Heart

When his client’s wife disappears, Boniface uncovers the secret she has been keeping from her husband.

About the author

Simon Cann is the author of the Boniface, Leathan Wilkey, and Montbretia Armstrong books.

In addition to his fiction, Simon has written a range of music-related and business-related books, including the How to Make a Noise series, the most widely ready series about synthesizer sound programming, and Made it in China, about entrepreneurs building businesses in China. He has also worked as a ghostwriter on a number of books. 

Before turning full-time to writing, Simon worked as a management consultant, where his clients included aeronautical, pharmaceutical, defense, financial services, chemical, entertainment, and broadcasting companies.

He lives in London.

If you want to know more about Simon, his books, and what he's up to, then check out his website:

Rate this ebook

Tell us what you think.

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.