Miracles in Wild Rose Bay

Sandy Cove

Book 6
Bookouture
2
Free sample

A truly unforgettable Irish romance set on the shores of the Wild Atlantic Way.


Arriving in Sandy Cove to views of the shimmering ocean, Tara O’Rourke is excited to get to work. She’s been sent from New York City to take photos of Ireland for a travel magazine, and she knows the perfect area to visit: the mysterious, picturesque Wild Rose Bay.


Staying in her sister Kate’s sweet little cottage, the long nights and beach strolls inspire Tara. But Kate isn’t pleased with Tara’s assignment: she doesn’t want the untouched beauty of the area spoiled by tourists. And when Tara ignores Kate and heads out on her own, she encounters more opposition from Kate’s handsome friend Mick O’Dwyer.


Despite their differences, Tara soon finds herself captivated by Mick, and as he helps her research the area, they uncover a tumbledown farmhouse that holds a secret about Tara’s family. Soon Tara is forced to make a choice: should she give up her story and the career she’s always wanted, or the man and the country she’s falling in love with?


The ultimate escape to beautiful Ireland. Totally captivating from the first page to the last, Miracles in Wild Rose Bay is perfect for fans of Sheila O’Flanagan, Debbie Macomber and Mary Alice Monroe.


What readers are saying about Miracles in Wild Rose Bay:

 

‘A thoroughly captivating book right from the beginning… makes you fall in love and weep with the characters. A book so engrossing that you’ll forget time and focus on reading just a few more pages.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars


‘Time to fly to Ireland and to be welcomed by the people of the lovely Sandy Cove where the author has another cracking story in store for us… The author makes me long to visit this part of Ireland once again with her descriptions of the beautiful countryside and the sea views… A very enjoyable read, just like the rest of the series.’ B for Book Review 5 stars


‘Another fantastic book in this series. What an emotional rollercoaster book, it had me laughing and crying. I’m looking forward to the next.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars


Miracles in Wild Rose Bay is a wonderful instalment in the series… This reader was sad when it ended… Most highly recommend.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars


‘Great story and wonderful characters. I will definitely read her earlier books in this series. Everybody reading this will want to pay a visit to the kingdom of Kerry.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars


‘A great story that kept my interest and was very well written. I loved the description of the countryside and especially the old house that Tara falls in love with… Well, let's just say I'm happy with the ending though I didn't see it going that way at first… I do not believe you will be disappointed if you add it to your reading list.’ Old Woman Musings, 5 stars

Read more
Collapse
4.0
2 total
Loading…

Additional Information

Publisher
Bookouture
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Dec 15, 2020
Read more
Collapse
Pages
350
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9781800192515
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / General
Fiction / Romance / Holiday
Fiction / Romance / Romantic Comedy
Fiction / Women
Read more
Collapse
Content protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2021 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.