Vandal: A thriller short story

· Precipice Books
Ebook
19
Pages
Eligible

About this ebook

Can he ever clean what's already written?


A student who spray-painted his private high school in Manhattan is on the verge of defacing much more than a building. He enters Central Park to carry out his plan. But what happens to him there he could've never planned for.


Do you like quick reads?


Do you like troubled, engaging protagonists?


Do you like endings you didn't see coming?


Then you'll love Vandal by Ted Galdi, an Amazon #1 bestselling author who's won Reader Views and Readers' Favorite awards, and been featured by FOX, ABC, and iHeartRadio.


Get your copy of this hit short story today and sneak alongside a menace through the shadows of New York City.


Perfect for fans of Dean Koontz, Elmore Leonard, and Jeffery Deaver.

About the author

Ted Galdi, an Amazon #1 bestselling author, writes suspenseful, smart crime thrillers. His goal is to get your blood and brain pumping when you read his novels and short stories. 


He's been featured by Kirkus magazine, ABC, FOX, iHeartRadio, and many other media outlets. He's a winner of a Reader Views Reviewers Choice Award and a Silver Medal in the Readers' Favorite Book Awards. Ted is a graduate of Duke University.


His available releases are the novels ElixirAn American CageLion on Fire, and Sky's Shadow, the short stories A Road to NowhereHazel Is MissingIntrusionThe Split, Shapes of Dark, and Vandal, and the collections Three Thriller Boxset and Chasing Dawn.


To learn more about him, visit his website at tedgaldi.com.

Rate this book

Tell us what you think.

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.