Courtlight Series Boxed Set (4-6) by Terah Edun

· Terah Edun Publishing
118 reviews

About this ebook

The adventure fantasy sequel set to Courtlight Series Books 1-3.

This three-novel boxed set continues the adventures of Ciardis Weathervane, a girl with no future, and Sebastian Algardis, the prince heir she loves. Ciardis and Sebastian were never meant to break the chains binding his powers or upend the imperial courts, now they're ready to shatter an empire.

Sworn To Secrecy Ciardis has returned to the heart of the imperial courts. With her friends by her side, she must unite humans and nobility in one common cause - the fight to prevent a war.

Sworn To Defiance An imposter sits the throne of Algardis and dark times are ahead for Ciardis Weathervane. Bickering between the members of her triad are threatening to consume her every waking moment, that is until a mission to start a revolution lands in her lap.

Sworn To Ascension With the help of a sarcastic seer, Ciardis is traveling to the ancient city of Kifar. A city which holds more than a device capable of stopping a god. It is the home of a wyvern ready to burn them all to the ground.

You'll never find a set of books more exhilarating than the Courtlight series, its time for your next fix in the fantasy world that has readers riveted!

Ratings and reviews

118 reviews
Brin Confer
March 10, 2016
Another coming of age story with sword & soursery. Interesting romantic triangle to add spice to tale. Reads like thrre are two different authors: one proper & one almost crude.
1 person found this review helpful
December 31, 2015
I didn't enjoy these as much as the first three, I think due to the slowing of the pace and larger focus on constant emotional turmoil.
7 people found this review helpful
Flint And Kimberly Mayfield
August 14, 2020
1 letter per page on 10 pages or more. On more then one occasion through out the series. Have pen and paper ready to write them all down.
1 person found this review helpful

About the author

Terah Edun is the dark and adventure fantasy author of the Courtlight, Crown Service, and Algardis series, set in the eponymous Algardis Universe. Her books boast exhilarating incredible coming of age stories for every reader.

Reach out to her here: Her website

Her newsletter

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.