Sworn To Victory: Courtlight #13

· Courtlight Book 13 · Terah Edun
Ebook
256
Pages
Eligible
This book will become available on January 31, 2023. You will not be charged until it is released.

About this ebook

The thirteenth book in the Courtlight series.


Perfect for readers of Sarah J. Maas and George R.R. Martin looking for a new set to devour with fantasy, adventure, fun, and romance!

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.