Game On: A grumpy hero sports romance

· Baltimore Blaze Football Romance Book 1 · Sun Home Productions
4.2
18 reviews
Ebook
304
Pages
Eligible

About this ebook

Fans of Vi Keeland, Lisa Suzanne, and Ilsa Madden-Mills will enjoy this sexy sports romance by USA Today bestselling author Tracy Solheim.

The only way to win is to score…

 With a reputation for fast moves on the gridiron and even faster moves off the field, Shane Devlin is a player in every sense of the word. Unfortunately, his bad boy persona has made him a risky prospect as a quarterback—and only the Baltimore Blaze are willing to give him a chance. But he is about to take a hit he never expected.

 Working for the Blaze, Carly March knows too well how jocks think—and what they think with—so she’s always made a point of keeping ballplayers at arm’s length. But when she shares a kiss with the devilishly handsome Shane, she finds it hard to play by her own rules—and even harder to resist him.

 Can a football hero and a business-minded beauty try to take it all the way? Or will their mutual attraction cost them the big game?

 This fun and flirty sports romance delivers a satisfying HEA and can be read as a standalone.

Ratings and reviews

4.2
18 reviews
Amy Sine
October 2, 2020
the only reason I'm giving a 1 star is because I received the novella about Merrit and Heath instead of what is described here. I would like to receive the book I paid for which is more expensive than the novella.
1 person found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Jodi Opferkew
April 10, 2021
I received the novella about health as well. not the book I purchased about Shane and carley. I would like my money back .
1 person found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Gerrit Sint
June 4, 2023
great read
Did you find this helpful?

Rate this ebook

Tell us what you think.

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.