Irresistibly Charming

Brothers in Revenge

Book 1
Love in a Book
4
Free sample

 Billionaire Logan Bentley is savvy in the boardroom and the bedroom, but someone is about to prove he’s not as shrewd as he believes. To settle a score, an old enemy emerges with a convoluted tale to tell and will stop at nothing to ensure Logan and his family of moguls languish for their perceived wrongs. All is seemingly lost for them… until a beautiful stranger with a soft heart makes him a proposition he can’t refuse.

Hannah Hughes needs money, and fast. When she’s offered a virtual fortune to marry a man she’s knows nothing about, she readily agrees to it. But when she meets the handsome inmate, she finds herself thinking less about money and more about what she can do to help prove his innocence.

Committed to marry under false pretenses, will Hannah’s kind heart take precedence over either of their bottom lines?

Read more
Collapse

About the author

 USA TODAY bestselling author Victoria Pinder moved cross country and now lives in Denver though her books always take her right back to Miami, where she lived for years. She’s currently expecting another baby and raising the first one, both of whom inspire her writing. Somewhere in between using drama to make her humdrum days seem more interesting and falling in love with happily-ever-afters to offer hope to her readers, she takes to her fictional world where all her characters in Miami might mention or meet each other in one huge world and discovers what her bold heroine and her brainy, sexy hero might need to really find true love. You can follow her on twitter @VictoriaPinder

She’s always been determined. She is amazing, adventurous and assured on a regular basis. Her website is  www.victoriapinder.com and don’t forget to pick up your FREE book when you stop by.

Read more
Collapse
5.0
4 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Love in a Book
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Nov 6, 2018
Read more
Collapse
Pages
200
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / Romantic Comedy
Read more
Collapse
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
 A sexy trio of romances: Three passionate billionaire siblings follow their hearts in search of happily ever after — from a bet that leads to love to an unexpected baby!

Secret Crush

When FBI agent and Billionaire John Morgan returns home for his father’s funeral, he’s interested in Alice Collins. His interest in her gets her in trouble, and he’ll protect her no matter the cost.

Secret Baby

Former Marine Colt Collins has raised his daughter alone, thinking the mother-of-his child was dead, but when Victoria Morgan returns to town to see her father’s funeral for herself, she never expected to see Colt or the daughter she thought that died was, in fact, very much alive.

Secret Bet

Peter Morgan, billionaire and CEO of Morgan Enterprises can have any girl he wants, and when his family bets him that he can never have Belle Jordan, former marine and Colt Collins’ former fiancé as his own, well then the game is on.

Get your Copy Now!

This USA Today Bestselling Author includes three full House of Morgan novels, and is over 700 pages of dazzling romance and family drama! Fans of Jackie Collins, Danielle Steele and Bella Andre will love this series.

While this story is a standalone novel that belongs to the House of Morgan, there are mentions of the Marshall Family Saga, the Hawke Fortune, A Frosted Game of Hearts, and even Princes of Avce characters and storylines are all intertwined in the same world.

If you enjoy sexy and surprise filled family drama in your romance, you'll love these thrilling stories that will " Had me hooked.” BookGeekUK

Editorial Reviews

"Helen has weaved a delicately balanced story of intrigue, secrets and passion, which practically melts the pages." -Bare Naked Words

"The love story between Talon and Jade continues in Obsession. An apt title to be sure, because everyone is obsessed. Dear Ms. Helen Hardt, I toss many profanities your way for making me wait. Though I give you my deepest gratitude for building the anticipation of what I’m sure will be an epic culmination to an amazing series. " -Heroes and Heartbreakers

"Talon and Jade's chemistry sizzles and the love scenes will melt your heart and your Kindle." -The Book Sirens

"I am loving this series so freaking much… The story line is one that will have you completely engrossed…" -Wicked Babes Blog

"Helen left my head spinning and my mind racing a mile a minute. I need to know what the secrets are... " -The Book Fairy Reviews

Synopsis

Jade Roberts is in love with Talon Steel but no longer welcome in his home. While she resolves to move on, she still longs for the passion she and Talon shared…and when her boss asks her to dig up information on the Steels, she’s only too happy to comply. Talon and his brothers are hiding something, and Jade is determined to find out what it is.

The moment Talon saw Jade he wanted her, ached for her, craved her…and now his desire has become his obsession. He knows she deserves better than his broken soul, but he can’t stay away from her, and he finally confesses his love. If he and Jade are to have a future, he knows he must make peace with the dark shadows and horrors of his past.

But as Talon begins his journey of healing, Jade uncovers some startling secrets…

Another sexy trio of romances: Three more passionate billionaire siblings follow their hearts in search of happily ever after — from a merger that leads to love to an unexpected baby!

Secret Wish

Dr. Luke Morgan lives the privileged life of a trust fund baby, but with little memory of his mother and a strained relationship with his father, it’s difficult for him to reconcile between who he is and who he wants to be until he reunited with Caro Soliz, his brother’s maid.

Secret Dad

Rafe Soliz knocked on the door of his next case and the last person he ever expected to see stared at him when it opened. Liz from Vegas turned out to be a part of the House of Morgan and his unknown son is now missing. 

Secret Heir

Mitch Morgan III may bear his father’s good looks and his name, but he certainly didn’t inherit his father’s trust. Born the child of a torrid affair, nothing was handed to him and no one wants him to succeed. When the rep from Morgan Enterprises storms through his door, he knows he’s in for a challenge, but nothing in life prepared him for how hard he falls for Tess.


This USA Today Bestselling Author includes three full House of Morgan novels, and is over 700 pages of dazzling romance and family drama!  Fans of Jackie Collins, Danielle Steele and Bella Andre will love this series.

While this story is a standalone novel that belongs to the House of Morgan, there are mentions of the Marshall Family Saga, the Hawke Fortune, A Frosted Game of Hearts, and even Princes of Avce characters and storylines are all intertwined in the same world.

If you enjoy sexy and surprise filled family drama in your romance, you'll love these thrilling stories that will " Had me hooked.” BookGeekUK

WHAT READERS ARE SAYING...

"The story was captivating, and I enjoyed the character. A great choice for fans of romance with a little something extra!." – Cianna, Nerd Girl Reviews

"The story works well with its twists and turns making it a worthwhile read”. –Tangled Hearts

" Victoria Pinder's novella Secret Crush The House of Morgan is all about the Nuevo rich and the common girl.." – ItLadz, BookFlee

" If you love chick lit books, I am sure you will like this book." – TheworldasIseeitbloganddesigns

"Secret Crush is a clean, easy-to-read manuscript that allows the reader to cruise right along with reading" – LongandShortReviews

" 5 stars This was an awesome contemporary billionaire (+) romance.." – Margaret McGovern, GoodReads Reviewer 

©2019 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.