Turn It On

Turner Twins

Book 2
Arend Publishing Inc.
10
Free sample

 A STAND ALONE sexy romance from New York Times bestselling author VIVIAN AREND

Pushing the limits can set off all kinds of alarms…

Inheriting her grandmother’s home is a dream come true for web designer Maxine Turner. She’s looking forward to a little freedom from the constant demands of her beloved, crazy mob of a family. When vandals expose just how vulnerable she is living alone, she seeks help.


Ryan Claymore’s well-thought-out life was wrenched away when responsibility for his special-needs stepbrother landed on his shoulders. Going from military man to business man challenges his take-charge nature, but luckily enough he’s found Maxine—he’ll trade his security-system knowledge for her website expertise.


Red-hot chemistry sizzles between them, and resisting the attraction is a fight they can’t win. Even the secret Ryan hides isn’t enough to keep Maxine from working her way into his heart—and his bed.


But when the attacks on Maxine and her home escalate, Ryan’s protective instincts go into overdrive. He’ll have to find a balance between safeguarding and smothering the woman who’s just learning to spread her wings, or they could lose the best thing they’ve ever found.


Previously published in 2010

Keywords: Canadian Author, family saga, contemporary, red-hot, small town

For readers who enjoy Katee Robert, Lauren Dane, Shannon Stacey, and Carly Phillips.

Read more
Collapse

About the author

 With over 2 million books sold, Vivian Arend is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of over 50 contemporary and paranormal romance books, including the Six Pack Ranch and Granite Lake Wolves.

Her books are all standalone reads with no cliffhangers. They’re humorous yet emotional, with sexy-times and happily-ever-afters. Vivian pretty much thinks she’s got the best job in the world, and she’s looking forward to giving readers more HEAs. She lives in B.C. Canada with her husband of many years and a fluffy attack Shitzu named Luna who ignores everyone except when treats are deployed.


Read more
Collapse
4.2
10 total
Loading…

Additional Information

Publisher
Arend Publishing Inc.
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Feb 13, 2017
Read more
Collapse
Pages
248
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9781941456170
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / General
Fiction / Sagas
Read more
Collapse
Content protection
This content is DRM free.
Read more
Collapse
Read aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2021 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.