The Laughbox

· Julia Kent
3 reviews

About this ebook

The Laughbox contains SIX full-length novels so you can start all of New York Times bestselling romantic comedy author Julia Kent’s series. 

Get a taste of billionaires, small towns, rock stars, office romance, secret bosses, second chances, first crushes, enemies-to-lovers, friends-to-lovers, and so much more.

Each series is wildly different from the others, with varying heat levels, different hijinks, but always, always - a heartwarming world you want to live in, with heroes who make you swoon and heroines who make you laugh - and cheer on in their quests for happily-ever-after endings.

This boxed set includes:

Shopping for a Billionaire (a New York Times bestseller)

Fluffy (a USA Today bestseller)

Love You Wrong

Random Acts of Crazy (a New York Times bestseller) 

In Your Dreams 

Maliciously Obedient (a USA Today bestseller)

Sink into six fun stories that leave you with all the feels, loads of laughs, and strange looks from people around you as you read, giggle, and fall in love.

Note: each of these are series starters. Some are standalones (Fluffy), others end with the main characters together but with more books in the series as I follow their relationship (Shopping for a Billionaire, Random Acts of Crazy), others are prequels (Love You Wrong, In Your Dreams), while Maliciously Obedient has a cliffhanger. Full, up-front transparency for readers.

Ratings and reviews

3 reviews
Kristen Lewendon
June 26, 2022
Shopping for a Billionaire #1-5 Another reviewer said it, and it's worth repeating: this book was love at first read. I adore the curvy heroine and her highly dysfunctional family and friends. It's sweet, it's sexy, and it's side-splitting funny. I am completely hooked. This crazy cast of characters have earned themselves a place in my heart and I will read everything ever written about them. Fluffy (Do-Over #1) This book starts out light and silly and one of the funniest things I’ve ever read.
Did you find this helpful?
Linda Dossett
June 25, 2022
Outstanding selection of Julia Kent’s imaginative story telling. This set includes the first book of her Shopping series, Random series, Fluffy series, Obedient series, the newest Maine series and an all new novella in the Shopping series. I have previously read all but the Shopping for a Billionaire’s Anniversary, which is so sweet and typical Shannon and Declan fun and mishaps. Grab this set of stories. It is a excellent start to the Kent universe.
Did you find this helpful?

Rate this ebook

Tell us what you think.

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.