From Thailand with Love

First Comes Love

Book 5
Pink Bloom Press
1
Free sample

A NEW STAND-ALONE ROMANCE PACKED WITH ADVENTURE.


All Logan has to do is to get the gold and get the girl. Easy, right?


Travel photographer Winter Knowles and archeology professor Logan Spencer dislike each other at first sight. Stuck together into the wild, these two unwilling teammates will bicker and banter their way through a laugh-packed treasure hunt.


After years of searching, a new mapping technology has given Logan a clue to the location of the legendary Lost City of Gold. A discovery that could make his career. So the last thing he needs on this life-changing expedition is for his team to get distracted by a pair of long legs.


When Winter accepted the assignment on a tropical island she didn’t sign up for a brooding team leader who’d clearly prefer to run a boys-only club. Never one to back down from a challenge, Winter is ready to show him she’s no damsel in distress.


But when a treasure like no other is uncovered and ruthless enemies will want to keep it for themselves, it’ll be up to the two of them to save the day. Left alone to fight in the jungle, they will soon discover their lives might not be the only thing at stake—their hearts could be too.


Get ready for the adventure of a lifetime. 


A fun read packed with danger, action, romance, and comedy.


From Thailand with Love is part of a series of interconnected romantic comedies but can be read as a standalone novel as all the other books in the First Comes Love series.


Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Lindsey Kelk, and Lauren Layne.


This was definitely an enemies to lovers trope, with sizzle. If you like a romance with adventure, suspense, humour, and just a little bit of angst, then this is the story for you. Carla Loves to Read


I love an amazing enemies to lovers romantic comedy trope. This one sure gave me all the swoons and I devoured it! . There is nothing more fun to read than a book filled with adventure, lots of action, a bit of heated banter and amazing dialogue to a romantic and funny happily ever after story. Nurse Bookie


Who doesn't love an enemy to lover storyline? This one was full of everything you need to laugh out loud, gasp with surprise and nervously nibble your lip as you follow the ups and downs of Logan and Winter's adventure. The Comfy Chair Book Reviews


An adrenaline pumping, heart pounding, action packed romance. Adventure, Romance, monkeys, secret cities, hidden tunnels, treasure, machetes, mercenaries, mud, insects, rescues, and humor. Wow Camilla Isley this was unexpected! This was so much more than an enemies to lovers rom com. Audio Killed the Bookmark


A wild ride, and well worth the five stars I've given it! Chick Lit Central


A great love hate relationship. With sassy retorts, enjoyable comedy and romance and excellent settings and adventure. BRMaycock's Book Blog


This is a light-hearted enemies to lovers romance with more than a touch of Indiana Jones. All Things Bookie


A great read which has lighthearted moments as any good rom com should have. Books, Life and Everything


I found myself laughing so much in such a short period of time. Proud Book Reviews


An addictive, adventure fuelled rom com that will have you turning the pages desperate to know what happens next. Kraftireader


Exhilarating and exciting, a definite page turner. You can't help but laugh out loud at some of the antics. Lemon Nail Fiend


It is a story full of fun and adventure and plenty of laugh out loud moments. Baker's Not So Secret Blog


A contemporary romance novel that really surprised me in how much I actually enjoyed it. Sometimes Leelynn Reads


Action and adventure wrapped up in a fabulous rom com. Rachel Random Reads


My top read of 2020! Come Read with Me


There is no better combination than love and adventure. Kristin

Read more
Collapse

About the author

Camilla is an engineer turned writer after she quit her job to follow her husband on an adventure abroad.

She’s a cat lover, coffee addict, and shoe hoarder. Besides writing, she loves reading—duh!—cooking, watching bad TV, and going to the movies—popcorn, please. She’s a bit of a foodie, nothing too serious. A keen traveler, Camilla knows mosquitoes play a role in the ecosystem, and she doesn’t want to starve all those frog princes out there, but she could really live without them.

Read more
Collapse
4.0
1 total
Loading…

Additional Information

Publisher
Pink Bloom Press
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Feb 25, 2020
Read more
Collapse
Pages
220
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9788887269383
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Action & Adventure
Fiction / Holidays
Fiction / Romance / Action & Adventure
Fiction / Romance / Clean & Wholesome
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / Holiday
Fiction / Romance / Romantic Comedy
Fiction / Sagas
Fiction / Women
Humor / Topic / Men, Women & Relationships
Read more
Collapse
Content protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2020 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.