Protector - Bound: A Dark Mate-Claim Romance

· Protector Book 3 · Little Huldra Media
4.6
18 reviews
Ebook
176
Pages
Eligible

About this ebook

From bestselling Omegaverse Author Nora Ash comes this steamy enemies-to-lovers mate-claim romance filled with primal love and a deeply possessive alpha male.


I had it so wrong.

For three years I had him on his knees, subjugated to my will. All that lethal power mine to command.

I thought him tamed.

I didn’t know the man who played my captive all those years. I didn’t know what he was truly capable of.

Now I’m the one subjugated, dependent on his protection.

Hate me as he might, I know he’ll keep me safe. But the price?

My heart.


Obsession is the third and final installment in the dark mate-claim serial Feral.

For fans of L.V. Lane, Anna Fury, or Laxmi Hariharan, this is a red-hot Omegaverse romance with some dark themes.

Ratings and reviews

4.6
18 reviews
Holly Mac
June 4, 2023
Perfect ending to the series - assuming it's the end. AX2/Jacob's journey to recovering his humanity is deftly handled by Nora Ash - as is his support for Adde to heal, grow and trust again. Ohh the scene where Jacob works out why Addie is the way she is - it's so beautiful and emotional and raw. Very quick read - as this is effectively a serial novella - I read it in one evening and went to sleep content in their story. Thanks Nora - for a great adventure!. I received a free copy of this book
Did you find this helpful?
Carol 27
June 6, 2023
The story picks up after the surprise revelation at the end of Protector: Treachery. We find Addie trying to come to terms with her father’s actions and dealing with her conflicting emotions concerning AX2. Can she trust him when he says he’ll never hurt her, especially after… This dark, enemies-to-lovers, Sci-Fi, Omegaverse tale is well written with plenty of drama, some twists and several dark themes, along with an Alpha/omega dynamic and explicit, MF sex, featuring knotting.
Did you find this helpful?
Timothea
June 6, 2023
This story is dual POV, well written, and really packs a punch, especially given its only novella length. I enjoyed the complexity of the plot, concisely conveyed whilst the relationship continued to build, including the erotic intimate aspects. I enjoyed the other cyborgs, particularly AX1, and hope the author writes a sequel for him. I received a complimentary copy of this book and am voluntarily leaving a review.
Did you find this helpful?

About the author

Nora writes steamy books with gooey-centered monsters, killers and villains.

Go to www.nora-ash.com for more romance that hurts so good.

Rate this ebook

Tell us what you think.

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.