Silent Graves

Brandon Fisher FBI Series

Book 2
Hibbert & Stiles Publishing Inc.
20
Free sample

She knows she’s going to die when he’s finished with her, but there’s nothing she can do to save herself. Her head is spinning, and her eyes are heavy. She never should have accepted his offer to escape to his place in the country. But she thought she knew him…


The badly decomposing body of a woman is found in a farmer’s field and shows signs of bondage and torture. A ring on her finger leads to an ID and confirms a young officer’s suspicion. She’s one of several women who have been reported missing from the Prince William County area of Virginia. Trent Stenson with the Dumfries Police Department is uncovering a trend, but before he can reach out to the FBI, they show up at his door.


But Special Agent Brandon Fisher and his team with the Behavioral Analysis Unit didn’t know about that particular murder until they arrived in the small town of Dumfries. Their initial focus had been two-fold. Amy Rogers, the wife of a wealthy media conglomerate, has gone missing, but her disappearance also shed light on a decades-long history of women vanishing from the county and along the I-95 highway corridor.


As they try to establish a link between the past and the present, bodies begin to turn up in the most gruesome of displays, and the investigation takes one dark twist after another. In order to take this serial killer down, the FBI will need all the help they can get—and Stenson is more than willing to assist. But the eager officer may lead the FBI right into a trap they never saw coming.


Silent Graves is a creepy serial-killer thriller that will have readers turning the pages to unravel every twist. Buy this international bestselling book today and hunt a serial killer alongside the FBI! Perfect for fans of Robert Dugoni, Lisa Regan, and Rachel Caine.


Readers love Silent Graves:


“Tense and terrifying.” –The Reading Café


“Nonstop action.” ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“A mystery of tension and intrigue that grabs the reader.” ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“An exciting and tense investigative thriller.” ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“Awesome.” ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“A thrill ride that is as good as any crime show.” ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“Great characters, real dialogue and intrigue make this a stone-cold thriller.” ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“Fantastic and kept me up all night wanting more.” ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“Amazing Work!” ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“Great characters and lots of twists and turns.” ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“Very well written… Worth buying and reading.” ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“It’s so captivating! I highly recommend!” ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“Great characters. I bought the full set.” ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“Excellent story line and well written.” ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“A real page-turner.” ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Read more
Collapse

About the author

CAROLYN ARNOLD is an international best-selling and award-winning author, as well as a speaker, teacher, and inspirational mentor. She has four continuing fiction series—Detective Madison Knight, Brandon Fisher FBI, McKinley Mysteries, and Matthew Connor Adventures—and has written nearly thirty books. Her genre diversity offers her readers everything from cozy to hard-boiled mysteries, and thrillers to action adventures.

Both her female detective and FBI profiler series have been praised by those in law enforcement as being accurate and entertaining, leading her to adopt the trademark: POLICE PROCEDURALS RESPECTED BY LAW ENFORCEMENT™.

Carolyn was born in a small town and enjoys spending time outdoors, but she also loves the lights of a big city. Grounded by her roots and lifted by her dreams, her overactive imagination insists that she tell her stories. Her intention is to touch the hearts of millions with her books, to entertain, inspire, and empower.

She currently lives just west of Toronto with her husband and beagle and is a member of Crime Writers of Canada.
Read more
Collapse
4.6
20 total
5
4
3
2
1
Loading…

Additional Information

Publisher
Hibbert & Stiles Publishing Inc.
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Feb 8, 2014
Read more
Collapse
Pages
286
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9781988064949
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Mystery & Detective / Hard-Boiled
Fiction / Mystery & Detective / Police Procedural
Fiction / Thrillers / Crime
Fiction / Thrillers / Suspense
Read more
Collapse
Content protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2021 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.