The Agenda: A Special Agent Dylan Kane Thriller, Book #6

J. Robert Kennedy
1
Free sample

“Dylan Kane leaves James Bond in his dust!”

USA TODAY and BARNES & NOBLE #1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR • “A MASTER STORYTELLER” • OVER 800,000 BOOKS SOLD • OVER 3,000 FIVE STAR REVIEWS

THE SYSTEM HAS FAILED.THE COUNTRY IS ON ITS KNEES.
CAN DYLAN KANE SAVE IT BEFORE IT’S TOO LATE?

Despite his heroic efforts, CIA Special Agent Dylan Kane’s girlfriend is kidnapped by overwhelming forces in a brazen daylight assault. Later the same day, a series of crippling cyber-attacks bring the cities of America to a standstill, and a former assassin for a secretive cabal known as the Assembly, arrives at CIA Headquarters, claiming to know who is behind the hacks. She demands the assistance of Kane in eliminating her previous employers, and in exchange, will tell him where his partner is held.

With the cities starving and his girlfriend critically wounded, Kane is in a race against time to save not only the country he has sworn to protect, but the only woman he has ever loved.

And in the end, he may be forced to choose between the two.

From USA Today Bestselling author J. Robert Kennedy comes The Agenda, an action-packed page-turner torn from today’s headlines, that will leave you breathless until its riveting conclusion. Filled with intrigue and action, romance and humor, The Agenda delivers like only Kennedy can

Available Dylan Kane Thrillers:

Rogue Operator, Containment Failure, Cold Warriors, Death to America, Black Widow, The Agenda, Retribution



USA Today bestselling author J. Robert Kennedy’s novels are ideal for fans of Dan Brown, Clive Cussler, James Rollins, Tom Clancy, and James Patterson, and those who enjoy intense action and intrigue with a healthy dose of humor and a touch of romance. Readers interested in action adventure, archaeological mysteries, historical fiction, men’s adventure, conspiracies and ancient mysteries, will love the James Acton Thrillers. If spies and espionage is your thing, then check out the CIA Special Agent Dylan Kane Thrillers for riveting tradecraft action. And for those who prefer the team approach and Special Forces, check out the Delta Force Unleashed series for exciting military thrills. Or maybe you just feel like a mystery? Check out the Detective Shakespeare Mysteries for dark, intense psychological thrillers.

Read more

More by J. Robert Kennedy

See more
J. Robert Kennedy
USA TODAY and BARNES & NOBLE #1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR • “A MASTER STORYTELLER” • OVER 800,000 BOOKS SOLD • OVER 3,000 FIVE STAR REVIEWS

ONE OF THEIR OWN IS DEAD.
NOW IT’S TIME FOR REVENGE.

On a mission to rescue a young American woman held by ISIS as a sex slave, one of the Delta Force’s Bravo Team is killed, betrayed by a mole within the Unit. As the team reels from the loss, the CIA presses hard to find the young woman and give the team a second chance to fulfill their mission.

And seek revenge for the death of their comrade.

Torn from today’s headlines, USA Today bestselling author J. Robert Kennedy’s Forgotten confronts one of the greatest tragedies of our time—the massive, systematic rape of thousands of innocent young girls, and the misguided American women desperate to join the perpetrators. A non-stop action-packed thrill ride, Forgotten is filled with humor, tragedy, romance and hope, with an intensity only Kennedy can deliver.



USA Today bestselling author J. Robert Kennedy’s novels are ideal for fans of Dan Brown, Clive Cussler, James Rollins, Tom Clancy, and James Patterson, and those who enjoy intense action and intrigue with a healthy dose of humor and a touch of romance. Readers interested in action adventure, archaeological mysteries, historical fiction, men’s adventure, conspiracies and ancient mysteries, will love the James Acton Thrillers. If spies and espionage is your thing, then check out the CIA Special Agent Dylan Kane Thrillers for riveting tradecraft action. And for those who prefer the team approach and Special Forces, check out the Delta Force Unleashed series for exciting military thrills. Or maybe you just feel like a mystery? Check out the Detective Shakespeare Mysteries for dark, intense psychological thrillers.

Reviews

4.0
1 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
J. Robert Kennedy
Read more
Published on
Apr 21, 2017
Read more
Pages
390
Read more
Language
English
Read more
Genres
Fiction / Action & Adventure
Fiction / Thrillers / Espionage
Fiction / Thrillers / Technological
Fiction / War & Military
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM free.
Read more
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
J. Robert Kennedy
USA TODAY and BARNES & NOBLE #1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR • “A MASTER STORYTELLER” • OVER 800,000 BOOKS SOLD • OVER 3,000 FIVE STAR REVIEWS

ISLAM’S HOLIEST RELIC IS STOLEN.AMERICA IS BLAMED.CHAOS ERUPTS.

When the elite Delta Force’s Bravo Team is inserted into Yemen to rescue a kidnapped Saudi prince, they find more than they bargained for—a crate containing the Black Stone, stolen from Mecca the day before. Requesting instructions on how to proceed, they find themselves cut off and disavowed, left to survive with nothing but each other to rely upon.

With the worldwide Muslim population erupting in violence at the news of the theft by infidels, Bravo Team desperately tries to return the relic they are accused of stealing, relying on the help of friends who defy the orders of their government. Colonel Clancy, the CIA’s Dylan Kane and Chris Leroux, as well as Professors James Acton and Laura Palmer, all join forces to save America’s heroes after their country abandons them.

For should they fail, all-out war could be inevitable.

From USA Today bestselling author J. Robert Kennedy comes Infidels, a heart-pounding thrill ride sure to keep you on the edge of your seat until the very last page. Filled with action, humor, romance and heartbreak, prepare to be emotionally exhausted after finishing this provocative, controversial thriller.

USA Today bestselling author J. Robert Kennedy’s novels are ideal for fans of Dan Brown, Clive Cussler, James Rollins, Tom Clancy, and James Patterson, and those who enjoy intense action and intrigue with a healthy dose of humor and a touch of romance. Readers interested in action adventure, archaeological mysteries, historical fiction, men’s adventure, conspiracies and ancient mysteries, will love the James Acton Thrillers. If spies and espionage is your thing, then check out the CIA Special Agent Dylan Kane Thrillers for riveting tradecraft action. And for those who prefer the team approach and Special Forces, check out the Delta Force Unleashed series for exciting military thrills. Or maybe you just feel like a mystery? Check out the Detective Shakespeare Mysteries for dark, intense psychological thrillers.

J. Robert Kennedy
“Dylan Kane leaves James Bond in his dust!”

USA TODAY and BARNES & NOBLE #1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR • “A MASTER STORYTELLER” • OVER 800,000 BOOKS SOLD • OVER 3,000 FIVE STAR REVIEWS

THE COUNTRY'S BEST HOPE IN DEFEATING A FORGOTTEN SOVIET WEAPON LIES WITH DYLAN KANE AND THE COLD WARRIORS WHO ORIGINALLY DISCOVERED IT.

While in Chechnya CIA Special Agent Dylan Kane stumbles upon a meeting between a known Chechen drug lord and a retired General once responsible for the entire Soviet nuclear arsenal. Money is exchanged for a data stick and the resulting transmission begins a race across the globe to discover just what was sold, the only clue a reference to a top secret Soviet weapon called Crimson Rush.

Unknown to Kane, this isn’t the first time America has faced this threat and he soon receives a mysterious message, relayed through his friend and CIA analyst Chris Leroux, arranging a meeting with perhaps the one man alive today who can help answer the questions the nation’s entire intelligence apparatus is asking—the Cold Warrior who had discovered the threat the first time.

Over thirty years ago.

In Cold Warriors USA Today bestselling author J. Robert Kennedy weaves a tale spanning two generations and three continents with all the heart pounding, edge of your seat action his readers have come to expect. Take a journey back in time as the unsung heroes of a war forgotten try to protect our way of life against our greatest enemy, and see how their war never really ended, the horrors of decades ago still a very real threat today.

Available Dylan Kane Thrillers:

Rogue Operator, Containment Failure, Cold Warriors, Death to America, Black Widow, The Agenda, Retribution



USA Today bestselling author J. Robert Kennedy’s novels are ideal for fans of Dan Brown, Clive Cussler, James Rollins, Tom Clancy, and James Patterson, and those who enjoy intense action and intrigue with a healthy dose of humor and a touch of romance. Readers interested in action adventure, archaeological mysteries, historical fiction, men’s adventure, conspiracies and ancient mysteries, will love the James Acton Thrillers. If spies and espionage is your thing, then check out the CIA Special Agent Dylan Kane Thrillers for riveting tradecraft action. And for those who prefer the team approach and Special Forces, check out the Delta Force Unleashed series for exciting military thrills. Or maybe you just feel like a mystery? Check out the Detective Shakespeare Mysteries for dark, intense psychological thrillers.

©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.