Perfectly Seduced

· MyLit Publishing
4.9
28 reviews
Ebook
263
Pages

About this ebook

He makes people disappear and she needs to vanish.


A natural disaster forced Sean and April apart and she thought she’d never see the perfectly equipped man from Hawaii, again.


She was wrong.


When Sean introduces himself as her son’s new school teacher, April is both surprised and suspicious. This guarded forensic scientist has a good reason to keep her life private, and unbeknownst to her, Sean is there to find it.


Sean didn’t expect his target to be a beautiful woman, and despite all his efforts, he can’t keep his mind and hands off April. Playing the role of a school teacher may not be as thrilling as chasing criminals, but it’s definitely satisfying, especially when the payout for this job will set him and his daughter, for life. 


As feelings intensify and tension grows between Sean and April, so do the risks. With her past catching up to her present, April has no choice but to turn to the one man who can ruin her life. 

When circumstances force the couple to flee, they have no choice but to trust each other. Disguising truth with perfectly crafted lies, Sean is finally faced with the implausible decision to eliminate the one person who stands between his job and fifty-million dollars.


And her name is April.


Get sucked into a story filled with twists, turns and surprises and follow April and Sean’s thrilling adventure packed with suspense, heat and romance, in Perfectly Seduced.


Note: Intended for mature audience only. Perfectly Seduced can be read as a stand alone novel however the author recommends reading its prequel, Perfectly Equipped.


* * *




For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Bared to You/Crossfire Series and Blackstone Affair, this exciting story will make you crave more! 

Categories: alpha/dominant male, romance, romantic, erotic, erotica, contemporary, women's fiction, thrill, adventure, suspense, lacey silks, badboy, bad boy, mystery, sweet, sexy, spicy, steamy, hot, brooding, secrets, shower sex, romance, bestselling / bestseller, mystery, billionaire millionaire rich wealthy, humor, thriller, funny, female protagonist, racy, secret, love triangle, alpha male, erotic literature, erotic fiction books, bad-boy erotica, series, romantic suspense, erotic suspense.

4.9
28 reviews
Cristal Nash
September 17, 2015
Having read Perfectly Equipped, I like many other greatly anticipated Perfectly Seduced!! Wondering, hoping, anxiously waiting what would happen with Sean and April, and Lacey Silks did not disappoint!! April is distracted by and has Sean on the brain and cannot let him go, wondering where he is, where he's been, why he let her get on the boat, why did he come into her life and what is this feeling that everything isn't as it seems?? April can't shake the way Sean makes her feel either, loved, sexy, and wanted!! Having met Sean on vacation in Hawaii, on a nude beach (resort) there is really nothing to hide from each other, at least not on the outside!! There is a lot going on with both Sean and April but never far from thought is their hot, steamy, sensual, attraction and chemistry that they share, this is what makes this book the one you really don't want to put down, it also makes you think, about the connection between them, is it real or is it just because of the 50 million dollar target on April's back?? Will this help or hurt their relationship?? Can they trust each other?? WOW is what you'll be saying after you get done with Perfectly Seduced April and Sean are oh so perfect together, but with everything going on around them can they trust each other, will they love each other the way they both, need, want and deserve to be?? Perfectly Seduced has all the adventure, mystery, passion, yes it has loads of suspense!! I would say more but I really DO NOT want to give too much away, and the more I type the more I want to blurt out every detail, but I will leave you with this, yes there is a HEA!! I cannot wait to find out what happend with Millie I am sure that Lacey Silks will give us another Perfectly hot,steam, adventure and will she find someone she has that special chemistry with, someone like Sean?? Ahh we'll have to wait to find out in the next Perfectly (insert word here) book. This is well worth you time and purchase of this book and all of Lacey Silks books are just fabulous, and well written and you can feel the connection between the characters in Perfectly Equipped, Perfectly Seduced, and Perfectly (idk what's next!!) but I am sure it will be inline with Lacey Silks other books and it will not disappoint!! Lacey never disappoints her readers. So download this book today, if you haven't read Perfectly Equipped yet OH my goodness you should!! It will give yo the background on April and Sean's connection and how they met, that too is another book you'll not be able to put down!! I'm so excited for Perfectly Seduced I cannot say enough about it but I'll stop here before I spoil things for you PLEASE make sure you get this book when you're done with Perfectly Equipped it continues on in Perfectly Seduced!!
Penny Drake
March 13, 2016
Great. I really enjoyed the book.Except the profound cussing and not screwing. It was supposed to be love making. I felt you could've been more romantic instead of flings.
Kimberly Kohloff
October 20, 2015
Love the story line. Hot, sexy... had me panting a couple times. Good job!

About the author

USA Today Bestselling Author Lacey Silks writes erotic and contemporary romances with a touch of suspense. She’s a happily married wife with two kids who uses her husband to test out the more intimate scenes for her writing – he said he doesn’t mind it at all.

Lacey likes to make her readers blush. She judges men by the size of their feet and loves sexy lingerie, though her favorite piece of clothing is a birthday suit.

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.