Layers Off

Layers Trilogy

Book 3
MyLit Publishing
34

<p><b><i>She’s gone through hell and back.<br>He’s kept a secret that could send her there again.<br>And they’re fighting their way back to each other.</i></b><br><br>Bullied, lied to, tortured, sold, used and abused, Kendra Knight has lived a life like a never-ending nightmare until the man she loves finally rescued her. Memories of her imprisonment as a sex slave haunt her daily, yet she struggles to remember her past. <br><br>Julian Cross, owner of a top investigations firm, has kept a secret from the woman he loves since the day he met Kendra. He watched her grow and fall in love with his brother Tristan, only to be broken into pieces in the end. Now, he vows to stand by her side until she’s well again, so that he can finally tell her the dismal truth about their pasts.<br><br>Will the truth finally set Kendra free or will it break not one, but two hearts?<br><br>Read Kendra and Julian’s story of beating the odds in the final novel in the Layers Trilogy, Layers Off.<br><br><b>Note: </b>This book is the third book of a Trilogy that is designed to be read in order. <br><b> Warning:</b> Intended for adult audience.<br><br>******************<br><br>For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Bared to You and Blackstone Affair, this exciting story will make you crave more!</p><p>Categories: alpha/dominant male, romance, romantic, erotic, erotica, contemporary, womens fiction, suspense, lacey silks, family drama, standalone, series, badboy, bad boy, mystery, sweet, sexy, spicy, steamy, hot, brooding, secrets, shower sex, romance, bestselling / bestseller, mystery, billionaire millionaire rich wealthy, humor, thriller, funny, strong female protagonist, racy, secret, private investigator, revenge romance, love triangle, alpha male, erotic literature, erotic fiction books, bad-boy erotica, billionaire romance, adventure, series, rich man romance, sex trafficking books, amnesia romance novels, love triangle romance, dominant alpha male romance possessive, friends to lovers amnesia, human trafficking romance</p><p><br></p>
Read more
Collapse

More by Lacey Silks

See more
I'm a father. She hates kids.

And we’re going on an adventure with "my niece". 


Brook


The only woman who can call me “Daddy” is my little girl.  I always thought it would be just the two of us – and it was – until I met Lola Lowes. 

That crazy, spirited woman drives me nuts and keeps me on my toes.

She’s also the reason my hair is short and my balls are empty.

If Lola finds out about my lies, they will remain empty FOREVER.


Lola


I didn't need help until I met Brook Madden. He was supposed to be a distraction but had become the pulse in my heart. With him at my side, for the first time in years I can breathe. For the first time in years, when his niece takes my hand, I feel hope. But life keeps throwing curveballs we can’t hit and when Brook finds out how broken I am, he’ll disappear along with all that love I never knew I could have again.



Read Brook and Lola’s suspenseful love story that will leave you wanting more, in Play With Me.



Note: Play With Me is the third novel in the With Me series. Contains spoilers to Sin With Me (Book 2). Can be read as a stand-alone novel.




For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You, this exciting story will make you crave more!


Categories: alpha/dominant male, romance, romantic, erotic, erotica, contemporary, women's fiction, suspense, lacey silks, badboy, bad boy, mystery, sweet, sexy, spicy, steamy, hot, brooding, secrets, shower sex, romance, secret baby romance, secret pregnancy romance, bestselling / bestseller, mystery, billionaire millionaire rich wealthy, humor, thriller, funny, female protagonist, racy, secret, love triangle, erotic literature, erotic fiction books, bad-boy erotica, taboo romance, private investigator romance.

4.4
34 total
Loading…

Additional Information

Publisher
MyLit Publishing
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Mar 30, 2014
Read more
Collapse
Pages
330
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9781927715093
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Erotica / General
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / General
Fiction / Romance / Suspense
Read more
Collapse
Content protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2020 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.