Shadows and Twilight: A fae and dragon fantasy romance

· The Dragon Portal Book 4 · Jamie A. Waters
Ebook
486
Pages
Eligible
This book will become available on August 25, 2022. You will not be charged until it is released.

About this ebook

Read the new romantic fantasy series by award-winning author, Jamie A. Waters…


Sabine owes her life to the two demon brothers who helped keep her hidden from the fae for the past ten years.


When she learns Dax has been forced back to the underworld to stand trial for his treasonous crimes, Sabine races to their volcanic home to save him. What she discovers is a long-hidden truth that will shape the future or their world or destroy it.


Only an ancient weapon of power can shatter the portal's bindings...


The demons secretly recognize Sabine as the true queen of the Unseelie, and they're determined to keep her for their own purposes. With her magic, they can escape the underworld and declare vengeance on those who oppose them.


But first, they must destroy all her ties to the light, including the man she loves.



Shadows and Twilight is the fourth novel in The Dragon Portal series, a romantic fantasy featuring fae, dragons, and demons. This is an action-packed adventure that will keep you on the edge of your seat into all hours of the night. Perfect for fans of T.A. White, Ilona Andrews, Sarah J. Maas, and Jennifer L. Armentrout. 

About the author

Jamie A. Waters is an award-winning, fantasy and science-fiction writer. Her first novel was a winner of the Readers' Favorite Award in Science-Fiction/Fantasy Romance and the CIPA EVVY Award in Science-Fiction. 


Jamie currently resides in Florida with two neurotic dogs who enjoy stealing socks. When she's not pursuing her passion of writing, she's usually trying to learn new and interesting random things (like how to pick locks or use the self-cleaning feature of the oven without setting off the fire alarm). In her downtime, she enjoys reading on her Kindle, playing computer games, painting, or acting as a referee between the dragons and fairies currently at war inside her closet. 


You can learn more by visiting: www.jamieawaters.com

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.