Layers Deep: Verborgene Sehnsucht: Layers-Reihe

MyLit Publishing
1

Er muss eine Freundin retten.

Sie möchte ihre Rache planen.

Ihre Vergangenheit hat sie beide zutiefst verletzt, ihre Leidenschaft lenkt sie ab, und Ablenkungen können tödlich enden.


Tristan Cross lebt in einer Welt, in der Vertrauen verdient werden muss, Loyalität auf den Prüfstand gestellt wird und keine Zeit für die Liebe bleibt. Bis er auf Allie Green trifft. Die schöne frischgebackene Polizistin ist der Schlüssel, um seine entführte Freundin zu finden. Er muss sie nur noch davon überzeugen, für ihn zu arbeiten.

Allie Green will Rache und sie würde alles dafür tun, um ihr Ziel zu erreichen. Dank ihres neuen Jobs scheint die Zeit für Vergeltung endlich gekommen zu sein. Doch die Arbeit für Tristan Cross hat ihren Preis. Obwohl die Rachsucht in ihr brodelt, kann sie kaum aufhören, an ihren attraktiven neuen Chef zu denken, und es fällt ihr zunehmend schwerer, die professionelle Distanz zu wahren.

Während Allie versucht, ihre eigenen Ziele mit den Anforderungen ihrer Undercover-Mission in Einklang zu bringen, stürzt sie sich in eine prickelnde Affäre mit ihrem unwiderstehlichen Chef. Doch die Geheimnisse, die beide mit sich tragen, haben die Kraft, sie auseinanderzureißen.

Wird es Tristan und Allie gelingen, mit ihrer Vergangenheit abzuschließen und ein neues Kapitel in ihrem Leben zu beginnen, oder sind ihre Narben zu tief und zu schmerzhaft, um zu heilen?

Begleiten Sie dieses heiße neue Pärchen auf seiner spannenden Reise.

Warnung: Enthält explizite Szenen, nur für volljährige Leser geeignet.


*****



privatdetektiv, liebesroman romantisch, spannung, millionar boss, Dreiecksbeziehung, alpha-held, alpha-mann


Read more
Collapse

More by Lacey Silks

See more
She flees a cartel’s wrath. He’s a bounty hunter with a conscience. 

Will forbidden love flourish between the outlaws?


They murdered my son, so I burned everything they had.

Almost everything. I hid what I like to call an insurance policy, and ran.

My first break comes when I wake up in a luxurious apartment on the other side of the country. 

My second break comes when I learn that the man who saves me is a mysterious bounty hunter named Xavier. Rich, confident and definitely easy on the eye, Xavier gives me everything and asks for nothing. He's at my side through my pregnancy. He stays by my side until the day we return home to find my daughter’s father.

And I realize that I’m in love with two men. Two very different men.

I’m hoping my third break will come when I dig up the past, because the Cortez cartel never forgets. And they’re eager to make sure that I remember them, forever. 


Indulge in Anna and Xavier’s dangerous and heated adventure to happiness as the couple faces their past and fights for their right to love in the forbidden romance, Run With Me.

Warning: Contains sensitive subject matter. Intended for mature audience only.





For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to you, this exciting story will make you crave more!


Categories: alpha/dominant male, romance, romantic, erotic romance, contemporary, women's fiction, suspense, lacey silks, badboy, bad boy, mystery, sweet, sexy, spicy, steamy, hot, brooding, secrets, mafia, romance, bestselling / bestseller, mystery, billionaire millionaire rich wealthy, humor, thriller, funny, female protagonist, racy, secret, love triangle, alpha male, erotic literature, erotic fiction books, bad-boy, bounty hunter, private investigator, tear-jerker.

5.0
1 total
Loading…

Additional Information

Publisher
MyLit Publishing
Read more
Collapse
Pages
278
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9781927715680
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
German
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / General
Fiction / Romance / Suspense
Read more
Collapse
Content protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2020 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.