Twisted Lies: Enemies to Lovers Billionaire Romance

· Dirty Secrets Romance Book 1 · Sedona Venez
4.0
20 reviews
Ebook
102
Pages
Eligible

About this ebook

Unleash your heart’s desire with Twisted Lies – the captivating tale of a fierce fashionista and a tantalizing tycoon entangled in a dangerous dance of love, betrayal, and vengeance.

 

Sinthia Michaels, an ambitious starlet of the fashion world, is on the brink of achieving everything she’s worked for. But when the intoxicating and enigmatic Core McKay strides into her life, everything changes. Once a kingpin in New York City’s menacing underworld, he’s now a millionaire businessman with secrets darker than the city’s shadowed alleys.

 

Their connection is instant, their chemistry explosive. But this is more than just a fiery romance – it’s a chess match where every move could lead to ecstasy or ruin. In his quest for retribution against a depraved politician, Core weaves a web of treachery and deceit. He sees Sin as the perfect pawn in his dangerous game – but he didn’t anticipate the passion that ignites between them.

 

The world of fashion is ruthless, politics are savage, and the criminal underworld? It’s merciless. Yet, Sin didn’t claw her way to the top without learning to scratch back. Even if it means fighting the man, she’s hopelessly falling for.

 

Will their explosive affair lead to love...or a deadly endgame?

 

Dive into Twisted Lies, a tantalizing tale of desire, revenge, and redemption that will leave you breathless and begging for more. Perfect for fans of Sylvia Day, E.L. James, and J. Kenner. Experience the thrilling world of high fashion, gritty politics, and forbidden love. Don’t wait - let Twisted Lies capture your heart today!





Keywords: billionaire boss, enemies to lovers, friends to lovers, and romantic comedy romantic novels quickly turn into suspense thriller books that will make your pulse pound and soothe your heart. Whether the couple are trapped in a pretend marriage or there's only one bed, Blair's books are like romancing your own duke, mister, or billionaire. Some are an ugly cry, some are an affair to remember with a king or a prince, and some are a few shades darker, but all are unputdownable. Fans of Danielle Steel, E.L. James, Helen Hardt, Anna Todd, and Charlotte Byrd will love Blair's romantic books and romance audiobooks. Set your heart free and download these fantastic, complete series!


Ratings and reviews

4.0
20 reviews
Maz “Suue” B
April 23, 2023
This is book 1 in the the dark trilogy. This was full of Suspense and drama. With every revelation I'm sitting with my mouth wide open, saying OMG. Poor Sin, I absolutely loved her. She has come so far in life considering all her ill treatments by people she trusted or loved. Love her best friend Jade too. Oh dear Core, you sinful man. He was so cutthroat with her and breaking all her dreams before it even started. Can't wait to read more about these 2 as their chemistry is clearly burning hot. But we haven't had any interactions in this book. I hope to see more in book 2. I need to read book 2 like now.
Did you find this helpful?
Leslie Gonzales
April 30, 2023
What a sizzling start to a series! Sin is determined to be a success in life and fashion, and Core is a dangerous obstacle in her way. And a HOT one at that!!! We are shown very quickly that Sin will find a way to thrive even while others do their worst to her. Meanwhile, Core will stop at nothing to get revenge. Can they both get what they want, while denying the fire burning between them? Can’t wait to get to Book 2!. I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout
Did you find this helpful?
Ann Brown
April 22, 2023
I really enjoyed this. Interesting and sexy with likeable characters in Sinthia and Core. Lots of suspense, intrigue and heat made this a great read. Would like to know what happens next,. I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.
Did you find this helpful?

Rate this ebook

Tell us what you think.

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.