Shimmers of Pearl

· The Pearl Series Book 3 · Arianne Richmonde
25 reviews

About this ebook

"If you haven't read this series yet, put it on your Must Read list!! I look forward to more from Arianne Richmonde!!"---Sassy and Sultry Books

Book 3 of The Pearl Series. Make sure you have read parts 1 and 2 first, Shades of Pearl and Shadows of Pearl. The book is followed by Pearl and Belle Pearl, both OUT NOW!

Pearl Robinson's life was teetering on the edge of perfection. Everything was about to blossom, not least a marriage made in Heaven with her fiancé, Alexandre Chevalier - the kindest, sexiest, most handsome man she could ever wish for.

But her own insecurities, fears, and murky shadows from her past led her to make certain choices that could change the course of her fate altogether.

Pearl now finds herself alone and bereft, a victim of unexpected Deceit. She has been lied to... tricked. But by whom?

The decision is hers. Should she trust the man she loves? Can she accept his past which threatens their future? And will the dark secrets he finally reveals meld them together as one, or split them apart once and for all?

Shimmers of Pearl is the third novel in The Pearl Series.

Reading order:#1 Shades of Pearl#2 Shadows of Pearl#3 Shimmers of Pearl#4 Pearl#5 Belle Pearl.Also available: novels #1 #2 and #3 in one volume: The Pearl Trilogy and #4 and #5 Pearl & Belle Pearl.

18+ Strong sexy language and erotic content. 

Ratings and reviews

25 reviews
Ashley Eilers
July 2, 2015
The first book is free and the second book is only 99 cents but this one's $5 . Now I can't finish the series 😢
Did you find this helpful?
Bernie Lawless
April 22, 2017
Brilliant story.. I could picture every scene vividly.. Excellent writer..
Did you find this helpful?
October 24, 2019
Great story. Well executed!
Did you find this helpful?

About the author

ARIANNE RICHMONDE IS THE USA TODAY bestselling author of STOLEN GRACE and the Pearl Series books: Shades of Pearl, Shadows of Pearl, Shimmers of Pearl, Pearl, and Belle Pearl - all full length novels. The first three books in the series are also available in one trilogy bundle/box set as The Pearl Trilogy. She has also written The Beautiful Chaos Series, Shooting Star, Falling Star, and Shining Star, the highly acclaimed, USA TODAY bestselling suspense novel, Stolen Grace. 
She lives with her husband and coterie of animals in France. She loves to travel and meet people and is thrilled that her books have touched readers from all parts of the globe.

Arianne loves to hear from her fans and readers - please join her on her facebook page: or Twitter: @A_Richmonde, or write her an email:

If you would like to be the first to know about her latest book release sign up:  

Rate this ebook

Tell us what you think.

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.