Skye Callahan

About this ebook

Seven years.

Six hits.

A hundred secrets.

A spy among the most dangerous of men. Sometimes seductress. Sometimes assassin.

I’m the girl at the party everyone looks at, but no one remembers. I was trained to be ruthless, stripped of emotion and empathy, and yet something inside me-- something logic and reason will never touch--yearns to be more than the beautiful facade crafted by my master.

I want some part of the fantasy to be real.

A touch.

A kiss.

A glance just for me.

But none of it’s ever for me because there is no me. I am olvidado. Forgotten.

Until I meet the one man who refuses to forget me.

BLAIRE'S WORLD is a spin-off series of Dark Romance titles, written by a collection of USA Today and Amazon Bestselling authors, deriving from Anita Gray's Top 20 Amazon Bestselling, The Dark Romance Series.

You do not need to read The Dark Romance Series in order to follow BLAIRE'S WORLD. Each story in BLAIRE'S WORLD is a standalone within the series, following the journey of a character from The Dark Romance Series, so expect to see some old faces—and some new ones.

BLAIRE'S WORLD titles include:

BEAUTY, Part 1 & 2, by Kirsty Dallas

KRISTOFF by Measha Stone

LUNA & ANDRES by Nikita Slater

EVELINA by Ally Vance

SERAFINA by Skye Callahan

OLIVER by Anna Edwards

Anita Gray has had no creative influence over BLAIRE'S WORLD. The storylines are solely crafted by the authors.

Rate this ebook

Tell us what you think.

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.