Fractured Magic

· Shadow Cursed Book 2 · B.A.D. Publishing, LLC
5.0
1 review
Ebook
400
Pages
Eligible

About this ebook

I gave the savage my body…and my heart.


With Merrick at my side, I have the power to control my own destiny.

He is my rock.

My alpha.

Together we are the force that will bring a kingdom to its knees.

There's only one problem, though.

Merrick's control is slipping.

The curse that binds him grows more volatile every day.

If we don't find a way to break it, my warrior will become the beast--forever.

His love is hard.

His love is savage.

His love is mine.

And I will not lose him.


Get your copy of the second book in this action-packed, steamy, shifter romance today!


The second book in Jessica Wayne's brand-new fantasy trilogy is perfect for anyone who craves a high-stakes romance where it's literally them against the entire world. Perfect for fans of Jennifer L. Armentrout, Sarah J. Maas, and Amanda Bouchet.


Author's note: This series has darker elements including graphic violence, on-page spice, and mentions of torture and abuse. For mature readers only.

5.0
1 review
MARIANNE
November 23, 2022
This is a fantastic paranormal/fantasy romance! I liked it so much! It is dark and passionate, steamy and thrilling.. I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.
Did you find this helpful?

About the author

USA Today bestselling author Jessica Wayne writes paranormal and fantasy romance. Readers rave over her bestselling Vampire Huntress Chronicles, and swoon over the anti-heroes of her Cambrexian Realm series. She has written over forty books, and currently resides in Texas with her husband, kids, three dogs, and their flock of feather-babies (she is seriously obsessed with her chickens). 

 

 You can find more information about her books by going to www.jessicawayne.com.

Rate this book

Tell us what you think.

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.