The Letter From Eleanor

Partridge & Pear Press
4.9
7 reviews
Ebook
169
Pages
Eligible

About this ebook

Enjoy this Sweet, Romantic Mystery from New York Times Bestselling Author, Melissa Storm...


When Sarah Campbell agrees to help her dying patient "set things right," she never anticipated that such a simple request would completely upend her quiet life.

Enter Finch Jameson, the genius behind a global social network. Though usually shrouded in solitude, he can't ignore the secrets Eleanor's letter hides.

Together, they're plunged into a decades-old cold case, one intertwining their lives in unforeseen ways. And as each new clue is uncovered, they find themselves drawing closer to the truth--and also to each other.

But as secrets from the past and present collide, will Sarah and Finch's budding relationship prove strong enough to withstand the storm of Eleanor's legacy?


*This title was originally published with Sweet Promise Press as Saving Sarah.


***

Keywords: clean & wholesome romance, clean and wholesome, inspirational women’s fiction, contemporary women’s fiction, sweet romance, christian romance, fiction for women, clean fiction, opposites attract romance, book club recommendations, animal fiction, wholesome new adult fiction, women’s saga, alaskan fiction, winter sports fiction, romance set in Alaska, wholesome new adult miracles, rescue dogs, sled dogs, family life, clean small town romance set in Alaska

  

Perfect for readers of Fern Michaels, Debbie Macomber, Cathryn Brown, Katie Winters, Rachel Hanna, Grace Meyers, Jessie Gussman, Sage Parker, Susan Mallery, Hanna Hart, Carolyn Brown, Natalie Dean, Meredith Summers, B.E. Baker, Ann Omasta, Carolyne Aarsen, Christy Barritt, and Hayley Summers.

Ratings and reviews

4.9
7 reviews
Christina Luberts
September 11, 2023
This is Sarah and Finch's story. When Finch gets a letter from Eleanor he never expected to meet Sarah. Together they try to find the truth that Eleanor wants them to find? Wht will happen during the mystery? Will they find it or will the pressure be to much? They both have had a hard time in life. I received a free copy of this book and am voluntarily leaving a review.
Did you find this helpful?
Ben en Nadine Peterse
September 13, 2023
Sweet romance at its best! A wonderful book! I loved it! By the end of chapter 1 I already knew this was going to be a winner! I immediately felt a connection to Sarah. She lives vicariously through others, and she´s got to start living her own life. She lets the past define her, and so does Finch. The story really, really moved me! I loved the characters, I loved the story, I loved Lucky! The book is full of wisdom. Wisdom about life, about insecurity, about love. Recommend!
Did you find this helpful?
Kristen Lewendon
September 4, 2023
This book took me by surprise. Mostly because I was completely loving it until I was suddenly questioning the motives of one of the main characters. I appreciated that both Sarah and Finch realized that there were things within themselves that needed to be improved before they could fully commit to a successful, long-lasting relationship between them. However, there was just something about the way it happened that left me feeling a bit frustrated, but I can tell most of that reaction is my own
Did you find this helpful?

About the author

Melissa Storm loves a good cry. She believes, that whether happy or sad, tears have a way of cleansing the soul. Perhaps that's why her books have been known to make readers grab the nearest box of tissues and clutch it tight while visiting her fictional worlds. Hey, happily ever afters mean that much more when they're hard won, right?

As a New York Times and multiple USA Today bestselling author, Melissa is always juggling at least half a dozen new story ideas at any given time. She is married to fellow author Falcon Storm, mom to a precocious human princess, and keeper to an entire domestic zoo full of very spoiled cats and canines.

Are you ready to ride this emotional roller coaster? Just turn that first page, and hang on tight!

Rate this ebook

Tell us what you think.

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.