Doubling Down: A Sex Club Menage Romance (Twin BDSM Reverse Harem Second Chance Romance)

· Rebel Lust Taboo Book 4 · Animus Press
4.7
18 reviews
Ebook
160
Pages
Eligible

About this ebook

Lose yourself in this taboo kinky bondage romance by USA Today Bestselling romance author Ophelia Bell

One is bad. Two is unforgivable. But three... three is the jackpot.

When my best friend Casey ghosted me for an entire summer, my life took a crazy turn. So crazy, I think I might’ve just circled back to our last conversation the night after she popped her cherry with two honest-to-god Doms.

Now I really need to talk to her because I think for the first time I might be able to one-up her in the kink department. Spoiler alert: I have my own pair of kinky guys now too. The twist? Mine are twins.

Reuniting with them after three years apart is more mind-blowing than I can imagine. We‘re no longer innocent, limited by circumstance, and they’ve been busy, inventing and building the most epic sex toy I‘ve ever seen.

When a sexy venture capitalist arrives to invest in the twins’ fancy sex machine, all three of us are in a run for our money. Not only does the investor want to gamble to the tune of millions for the plans, he wants to own it. And he’s willing to invest even more to have the inventors and their girlfriend.

Doubling Down is the fourth novella in the "Rebel Lust Taboo" forbidden romance series. It's a short, hot read with an HEA, perfect for fans of Cherise Sinclair, Chelle Bliss, Jade West, Meghan March, and Sawyer Bennett.

***

Keywords: sex club romance, sex club erotica, bondage and discipline, spanking, stepfather, taboo erotica, taboo romance, bdsm menage, bdsm mmf, mmf, mfm, rope bondage, public sex, exhibitionism erotica, exhibitionist, late night, forbidden, age gap, hurt comfort romance, Adult, adult romance books, alpha, alpha bad boy, alpha books, alpha hero, alpha male, alpha male dominant, alpha males, BDSM, BDSM books, beach reads, Billionaire, bisexual Contemporary Romance Ebook, bisexual erotic series, bisexual erotica, bisexual love , bisexual relationship, bisexual series, bisexual sex, books about BDSM, books love stories, captivating romance, College, contemporary, contemporary adult romance, contemporary crush, Contemporary Erotic Romance, contemporary romance, contemporary romance books, contemporary romance fiction, d/s books, d/s ebooks, daddy dom, dangerous romance, dominance, dominant, dominant male, dominate male, domination and submission books, domination books, drama romance books, ebook, ebooks, erotic books, erotic ebooks, erotic romance, erotica, family, fiction, fiction for women, First Person POV, happily ever after, HEA, HFN, hot, hot guy, hot romance, Hottest, kinky book, lgbt, love, love books, love stories, love story, Master, modern romance, new adult, New Adult Erotica, new adult romance, Novels, Passionate, Possessive, rich, romance, romance and drama books, romance best seller, romance books, romance contemporary, romance drama love story books, romance fiction books, romance love, romance love triangle, romance novels for women, romance series, romances, romancing saga, romantic saga, sassy, sassy heroine, seduction, seduction romance, sensual, sensual books, sensual romance, series, sexy book, sexy books, sexy novel, sexy romance, smut, something hot to read, spanking, spanking book, sparks, steamy, steamy books, steamy romance, steamy romance novel, stories, story, strong alpha, strong female lead, strong heroine, submission, submission romance, submission romances, submissive, suspense, swoon, brothers, twins

Ratings and reviews

4.7
18 reviews
Jeanne Richardson
March 11, 2022
I've read several books written by Ophelia Bell; she is becoming one of my favorite authors. I can’t wait to read more of her books. This is the fourth book in the Rebel Lust Taboo Series; it is a stand-alone book. The story is a reverse harem story about Sarah, Jude & Simon; her step-brother twins. I received a free copy of this book via booksprout and I’m voluntarily leaving a review.
Did you find this helpful?
Mary S
March 1, 2022
I enjoyed this new "Rebel Lust Taboo" story. It is a fairly short and quick read that is steamy, sexy and a touch taboo. The story is about Sarah and her two foster brothers Jude and Simon. The summer before she started college they shared something. When they were caught it became a disaster and the twins disappeared. It had been to painful she had not returned home and they never contacted her. Now three years later she is returning home and sees her twins. This is a steamy and hot read.
Did you find this helpful?
Barbara Watts
February 28, 2022
Doubling Down is the fourth novella in the "Rebel Lust Taboo" forbidden romance series. Sarah and her fostered twin brothers Jude & Simon and Sheridan's story. The story is steamy and well writte, the story was well worth reading. I received a copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.
Did you find this helpful?

About the author

Ophelia Bell is the author of the super steamy Sleeping Dragons series. Ophelia loves hot alpha heroes, especially if they’re dragons, but believes the world needs more alpha heroines, so has made it her mission to make that happen. Ophelia grew up on a rural farm in North Carolina and now lives in Los Angeles with her sexy tattooed alpha husband and five-and-a-half attention-whoring cats (one of them is exceptionally large and might actually be a dragon in disguise).

Rate this ebook

Tell us what you think.

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.