Overdue for Love: A Secret Baby Western Romance

Cowboys of Long Valley Romance Book 6 · Wright Hot Sexy Cowboys
4.5
110 reviews
Ebook
214
Pages
Eligible

About this ebook

Enjoy this steamy cowboy series by USA Today Bestselling small-town romance author Erin Wright…


After a bitter betrayal, Dawson won't allow anyone to run roughshod over his heart again…

The rodeo circuit gave him an escape after his racist boss ran him off. Hank Bartell made it clear no man who was part-Navajo would buy his ranch or court his daughter. In a single moment, the man destroyed every one of Dawson's dreams.

But when the rodeo brings Dawson to the tiny mountain town of Sawyer, Idaho, he comes face to face with everything he lost.

For nine years, Chloe hasn't been able to forget the man who abandoned her...

The quiet life Chloe leads in the small town of Sawyer is shattered the day Dawson comes to compete in the rodeo. He's everything she remembers, and more. Gorgeous. Muscular. Six foot and change of sexy cowboy. She watches helplessly as he discovers the son he never knew he had.

He demands answers but Chloe is determined to keep her distance. 

When sparks fly, though, the fire they ignite threatens to burn down the walls she's built around her broken heart.

Can they forgive each other and build a new life…together?


Overdue for Love is the sixth book in the Cowboys of Long Valley Romance series, although all books in the Long Valley world can be read as standalones. For fans of Scott Wylder, Kat Baxter, or Lena Hendrix, this is a HOT romantic story with a guaranteed happily ever after. It does have some strong language and oh my, sexy times. Enjoy!



Ratings and reviews

4.5
110 reviews
Donise Cinnamon
April 13, 2020
This is a yummy second chance romance that begins with two betrayals of the worst kind. Then nine years later, Dawson and Chloe have a chance meeting at a diner and Dawson comes face-to-face with the result of his betrayal against Chloe. You will have to read to see if Dawson and Chloe can forgive past hurts and forge a new love that will lead to the forever family they both need. Although this book is part of a series, it can be read as a stand alone.
Did you find this helpful?
Judy Kruger
January 31, 2020
Loved both books... Thanks!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️
1 person found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
marie Periodico
February 10, 2020
Loved it!
Did you find this helpful?

About the author

USA Today Bestselling author Erin Wright has worked every job under the sun, including library director, barista, teacher, website designer, and ranch hand helping brand cattle, before settling into the career she’s always dreamed about: Author.

She still loves coffee, doesn’t love the smell of cow flesh burning, and is currently living out her own love story in a tiny town in rural Idaho.

Rate this ebook

Tell us what you think.

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.