Twisted: Romantic Suspense with a Twist

Malachite Publishing LLC
This book will become available on December 14, 2021. You will not be charged until it is released.

Behind every great fortune lies a great crime, and for Tristan "Twist" King, the time has come to commit his.  

Tristan is twenty-six years old, six-feet-four, wealthy, frighteningly good at day-trading stocks, and lives on a yacht in Monaco. The Prince of Monaco is his buddy from boarding school, and his other friends are billionaires, politicians, CEOs, actors, and rock stars. He dates heiresses, minor princesses, models, and Fortune 50 VPs. He has it all. 

But a debt has come due, and Tristan needs a large amount of stock of a certain company, GameShack. If he doesn't produce it, he’ll be in debt for the rest of his life. It’s worth far more money than Tristan has. It's more money than anyone has.  

To get the stock, Tristan has to destroy GameShack. 

He haunts the stock forum SherwoodForest day and night, looking for a crack in the company's financial armor, until the forum's moderator, QueenMod, suspects his motives and trolls his every move.

But he’ll figure it out. He has to. Otherwise, he’ll not only be broke and in debt, but it will probably cost him his life.  

What Tristan hadn't counted on was meeting Colleen Frost, a perky, funny GameShack employee while on a recon trip. She has no idea what he's up to, or so he thought.  

    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~  

By day, Colleen Frost works the register at GameShack, but by night, she's a moderator on the infamous stock market activist website SherwoodForest. She's paid back half her student loans by trolling short-traders who tried to make a quick buck by setting companies on fire and selling the ashes.  

And it's fun, too.  

When her sub-forum begins to crackle with rumors that someone is trying to crash GameShack's stock, she suspects forum member TwistyTrader might be in on it. So, she dogs him every time he's online, calling out his baloney and making his forum life a living heck.

But when a tall, handsome hunk named Tristan King with incredible sapphire eyes walks into her GameShack store and starts flirting with her, all the while chatting about her favorite videogame, she gives him her online contact info, which turns into a coffee date, which turns into more.  

And that's when things get TWISTED.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Google Subjects Billionaire romance, royal, prince, rich, Monaco, mistaken identity, romantic comedy, romcom, suspense, billionaires in disguise, political thriller, nobility royalty aristocrat, comedy humor, new adult, billionaire, rich wealthy, royalty, aristocrat, prince, millionaire, women’s fiction, historical, 21st century, quick read, short, serial, romance, suspense, thriller, erotic romance, free romance books, free romance book, college, suspense, funny, billionaire, rich, wealthy, romance, erotic romance, female protagonist, racy, free, freebie, free book, free ebook, free romance ebook, free romance book, free romance novel, secret, love triangle, suspense, thriller, free book, free romance books, alpha male, erotic literature, free, free ebooks, free erotica, free erotic stories, erotic fiction books, bad-boy erotica, free ebook, billionaire romance, romance, free romance ebooks, Billionaires in Disguise, Rock Stars in Disguise. 

Read more
Collapse

About the author

“I’m passionate about books and literature. Books delve into what it means to be human and connect us to each other. I write intense, deeply imagined romance novels for serious readers because the world needs more love.” ~~Blair Babylon Blair Babylon is an award-winning, USA Today bestselling author who used to publish literary fiction. Because professional reviews of her other fiction usually included the caveat that there was too much deviant sex and too much interesting plot, she decided to abandon all literary pretensions, let her freak flag fly, and write hot, sexy, suspenseful romance. Fans of E.L. James, Ivy Smoak, R.S. Grey, J.S. Scott, and L.J. Shen will love Blair Babylon's books!

Read more
Collapse
Loading…

Additional Information

Publisher
Malachite Publishing LLC
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Dec 14, 2021
Read more
Collapse
Pages
350
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9781950220557
Read more
Collapse
Features
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Romance / Billionaires
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / Suspense
Fiction / Thrillers / Suspense
Read more
Collapse
Content protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2021 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.