Alexandra's Journey (Impure #2)

Timeless Romance, Inc.

About this ebook

Alexandra’s Story!


One quiet day in May…

Enrique had just finished his junior year of college and had started taking a few summer classes.

Maya was looking forward to a weekend at the beach and then high school graduation.

Alexandra, an Army nurse, was only a few weeks away from being honorably discharged and thinking about her future.  

Spencer, a career Marine, was content with his place in the military. He liked his unit and the challenges of his job. That is, until the rules changed.

Four individuals at different stages in life are set on a path none of them wanted. A journey of hardship and danger and all because they are impure.


    Alexandra’s Journey is the 2nd book in the Impure serialized series and does contain cliffhangers common in serialized fiction.


The first four books of the Impure Series do not need to be read in order as they take place simultaneously.

About the author

V.M. Anthony is an author living in the Midwest who enjoys a good baseball game, preferably at Wrigley Field, smooth Irish whiskey, hiking trails, and hanging out with the huskies. 

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.