The Parker Women

Moonbeam Bay

Book 1
Zura Lu Publishing LLC
2
Free sample

Meet the Parker Women...

Donna and Evelyn, two fifty-something sisters who live in the small town of Moonbeam on the lovely Moonbeam Bay. Evelyn is known for her culinary skills and orchestrating every charity event that crosses her path. Donna runs the Parker General Store that has been in their family for generations.

Their daughters, Olivia and Heather, are more than cousins, they are best friends and know all of each other’s secrets. Or do they?.

Donna's daughter, Olivia, helps out at the store and has big plans for it—if Donna would ever give her a chance to implement any of them.

Evelyn's daughter, Heather, is a well-known illustrator who pops into town now and again—just what is she hiding from?

Then there is the matriarch of the family, Patricia. She's rather—difficult.

Throw in gossipy Jenkins twins and the grand re-opening of The Cabot Hotel for a series full of delightful twists and turns.

Read the heartwarming saga of The Parker Women, their friends, and family in the new Moonbeam Bay series. Try this feel-good beach read!

And if you're familiar with Kay Correll's other books? Camille Montgomery is in book one of this series and just wait to see what happens with her!

MOONBEAM BAY - the series

The Parker Women - Book One

The Parker Cafe - Book Two

A Heather Parker Original - Book Three

The Parker Family Secret - Book Four

Grace Parker's Peach Pie - Book Five

The Perks of Being a Parker - Book Six


Perfect for fans of Debbie Macomber, Pamela Kelley, Elin Hilderbrand, Rachel Hanna, Sherryl Woods, Susan Wiggs, Robyn Carr, and Nicholas Sparks. A feel-good women's fiction series. The perfect beach read.


Keywords: small town romance, later in life romance, family, best friends, series, second chance, man from the past, inn, older main character, clean and wholesome, clean romance, friendship, sweet romance

Similar authors: Meredith Summers, Jan Moran, Jenny Hale, Nicole Ellis, Grace Palmer, Amelia Addler, Olivia MIles, Danielle Steel, Elizabeth Bromke, Nancy Thayer, Brenda Novak, Barbara Delinsky, Kristin Hannah,

Read more
Collapse
5.0
2 total
5
4
3
2
1
Loading…

Additional Information

Publisher
Zura Lu Publishing LLC
Read more
Collapse
Seller
Google LLC
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Jan 12, 2021
Read more
Collapse
Pages
270
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9781944761547
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Family Life / General
Fiction / Family Life / Siblings
Fiction / Romance / Clean & Wholesome
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / General
Read more
Collapse
Content protection
This content is DRM free.
Read more
Collapse
Read aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2022 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersAbout Google Play|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.