A Dream to Believe In

Sweet River

Book 1
Rose Quartz Press
17
Free sample

Sometimes all you need is A Dream to Believe In</b>


Annie Davenport owns the cheerful Bookish Cafe in the charming town of Sweet River Falls. She’s perfectly content with her life.


That is until Nick Chambers returns to town.


Nick takes a leave of absence from his medical practice to accept a temporary university teaching position. He didn’t dream he’d run into Annie again after all these years.


But fate has other plans, as it often does.


Sparks fly between them once again—or maybe they never died. After doing their best to avoid each other and failing miserably, Nick and Annie make a tentative truce and agree to put their past behind them.


Nick helps remodel the loft area above her shop that she’s hoping to have finished before the May Festival and the start of the busy tourist season. But a terrible accident reminds Nick why he left his medical practice and why he needs to move on from Sweet River Falls.


Once again, they want—and need—different things out of life. Dreams and reality collide. But maybe this time the fates will be kinder. Maybe this time they can find A Dream to Believe In. 


A Dream to Believe In is book one in the Sweet River series. Meet Annie and her best friend, Nora. Together they experience small-town life at its best and its worst, struggle to keep their businesses afloat, and maybe, just maybe, find love when it’s least expected. 


A Dream to Believe In - Book One

A Memory to Cherish - Book Two

A Song to Remember - Book Three

A Time to Forgive - Book Four

A Summer of Secrets - Book Five

A Moment in the Moonlight - Book Six


For fans of Pamela Kelley, Debbie Macomber, Sherryl Woods, Elin Hilderbrand, Jenny Hale, Susan Wiggs, Barbara Delinsky, Rachel Hanna, Robyn Carr. A feel-good small town series. Women's fiction with a touch of romance.


Read more
Collapse
4.7
17 total
5
4
3
2
1
Loading…

Additional Information

Publisher
Rose Quartz Press
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Jan 30, 2019
Read more
Collapse
Pages
260
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9781944761226
Read more
Collapse
Features
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Romance / Clean & Wholesome
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / General
Fiction / Romance / Later in Life
Fiction / Women
Read more
Collapse
Content protection
This content is DRM free.
Read more
Collapse
Read aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2021 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.