Right in Front of You: Friends to Lovers Contemporary Romance

MyLit Publishing
5

Carter Clark

I had it all figured out: a gorgeous girlfriend, a baby on the way, and a firefighter career I’ve always dreamed of. Life was perfect… until piece by piece, it all fell apart, and I lost my will to live.

 

Molly Fowler, my best friend from grade school, has saved my life countless times. She helped me heal and move on. She guided me to be a better man, while she herself held pain I failed to see.

 

I was too blind to see her deep scars. I was too blind to see that we needed each other. I was too blind to see what was right in front of me.

 


Molly Fowler

I left Hope Bay the moment I could, but a force by the name of Carter Clark kept pulling me back home. I fought and resisted, but I was too blind to see what was right in front of me. I was too weak to trust our friendship. 

 

Above all, I was too blind to see the danger ahead — a man I’d never thought I’d see again, waiting for my return in disguise.

 

Read about Carter and Molly’s nail biting romance in Right in Front of You.

 

 

Note: Right in Front of You is a standalone novel. It follows Carter and Molly’s story from Yours and Mine. Contains spoilers to Yours and Mine. Intended for mature audience only.

 





For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to you (Crossfire Series), this exciting, friends to lovers story, will make you crave more!


Categories: alpha/dominant male, romance, romantic, erotic, erotica, contemporary, women's fiction, suspense, lacey silks, bad boy, badboy, mystery, sweet, sexy, spicy, steamy, hot, brooding, secrets, sex in the rain, bestselling / bestseller, firefighter romance, humor, thriller, funny, female protagonist, racy, secret, secrets, erotic literature, erotic fiction books, friends to lovers romance, friends with benefits romance, happy ever after romance, tear jerker romance.

Read more
Collapse

More by Lacey Silks

See more
5.0
5 total
Loading…

Additional Information

Publisher
MyLit Publishing
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Feb 7, 2017
Read more
Collapse
Pages
293
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9781927715468
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Family & Relationships / Love & Romance
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / New Adult
Fiction / Romance / Suspense
Read more
Collapse
Content protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2020 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.