My First, My Last

MyLit Publishing
10

Fate has kept them apart for twenty years. 

Their roads never crossed and the stars failed to align, until now.


Matured, more experienced, pierced, tattooed and hot as hell, Adrian steps back into Mia's life to reclaim his first love. And the moment she sees him she can't remember her own name. 


Adrian Reed had always remained in Mia's heart. After all, he was her first in every way possible, but that was twenty years ago. His sudden appearance at a bar, on a girls night out, has Mia acting like a fifteen year old girl again. 


But life now is not as simple as it was twenty years ago. With two kids, a hopeful ex-husband and new insecurities, Mia finds opening up to a new relationship challenging.


Will she give her first love another chance, or will she push him away, this time for good?


Join Mia and Adrian on their journey to finding their first love for the second time in My First, My Last.


Note: This is a standalone contemporary romance second-chance novel intended for mature audience.




For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Bared to You and Blackstone Affair, this exciting story will make you crave more!

Categories: alpha/dominant male, adventure, series, romance, romantic, erotic, erotica, contemporary, women's fiction, suspense, lacey silks, mystery, sweet, sexy, spicy, steamy, hot, brooding, secrets, shower sex, romance, family drama, bestselling / bestseller, mystery, billionaire millionaire rich wealthy, humor, thriller, funny, female protagonist, racy, secret, erotic literature, erotic fiction books, standalone, no cliffhanger, happy ever after, suspense, lacey silks, love triangle, friends to lovers, reunited lovers, lost lovers romance, love story, family, relationships.

Read more
Collapse

More by Lacey Silks

See more
4.0
10 total
Loading…

Additional Information

Publisher
MyLit Publishing
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Jul 21, 2014
Read more
Collapse
Pages
172
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9781927715116
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Family & Relationships / Love & Romance
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / General
Fiction / Romance / Later in Life
Fiction / Romance / Suspense
Read more
Collapse
Content protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2020 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.