Savage Heart: A Dark Romance

· Born Villains Book 1 · Dark Vine Media LLC
3.8
5 reviews
Ebook
300
Pages
Eligible

About this ebook

From USA Today bestselling author Abbi Cook comes the second generation of the Rule family in the Born Villains series! 

He told me our time together wasn’t over.

Alaric Rule is a killer, a hitman for the crime syndicate his uncle controls. He offers no mercy for anyone in his sights.

But to me, he’s the man who gave me a chance to have the life I want.

Now my family plans to take that life away. I’m valuable to my brothers because I can be traded, forced to marry a man who can benefit them.

A prize valued merely for my body.

Only someone like Alaric can help me. I pray our time together isn’t over yet. 


Topics: dark romance, organized crime thrillers, crime thrillers, romantic suspense, anti-hero, mafia romance, contemporary romance, women's psychological fiction, villain, happily ever after, standalone, kidnapping thriller, suspense thriller, organized crime romance, Gothic romance, kidnapping thrillers romance, women's crime fiction, organized crime romance mafia, dark suspense thriller romance, Abbi Cook, romantic thriller, suspense, thriller, action and adventure fiction, romantic thriller suspense, hit man romance, action and adventure romance, romantic suspense and mystery


Perfect for fans of Renee Rose, Faith Summers, Zoe Black, J.L. Beck, Natasha Knight, Jane Henry, Rina Kent, Vanessa Vale, Lee Savino, Anna Zaires, A. Zavarelli, Clarissa Wild, Stasia Black, Alta Hensley, CD Reiss, Julia Sykes, Skye Warren, Pepper Winters, Penelope Sky, Aleatha Romig, Charmaine Pauls, Amelia Wilde, Willow Winters 

Ratings and reviews

3.8
5 reviews

Rate this ebook

Tell us what you think.

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.