The Vengeance of Luther: The Complete Trilogy: A Dark Enemies to Lovers Revenge Romance

· The Vengeance of Luther Book 5 · Crashing Waves Press
1 review

About this ebook

My vengeance was determined to destroy the woman I held responsible for the death of my sister.

In the end, she may be the only person who can save my life.

Our romance was doomed from the start, tearing two families apart when tragedy strikes.

As the danger heats up around us, so does the remnants of old emotions.

Once my enemy, I'd do whatever it took to ensure she made it out of this alive. 

Even if it meant spilling the blood of those I held close.

The Vengeance of Luther boxed set contains the books The Destruction of Sevyn, The Sins of Luther, and The Rebirth of Us. This trilogy is complete.

Ratings and reviews

1 review

About the author

Ember Michaels is a dark fiction/dark romance author from South Carolina. When she's not writing, you can find her binge-watching crime shows, hanging at the beach, and devouring books from her favorite authors!

Rate this ebook

Tell us what you think.

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.