A Course of Lectures, Containing a Description and Systematic Arrangement of the Several Branches of Divinity: Accompanied with an Account, Both of the Principal Authors, and of the Progress, which Has Been Made at Different Periods in Theological Learning, Volume 1

· W. Hilliard

About this ebook

Lectures delivered at Cambridge University, England.

Rate this book

Tell us what you think.

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.

More by Herbert Marsh

Similar ebooks